Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 746 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,4
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,3
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість: 9,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5

timothy M. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

MELISSA M. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay
Переглянуто 14 березня 2015

Ken B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2015

Rashad T. з Великобританія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2015

Peter B. з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2015

Sinead A. з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .
Переглянуто 28 січня 2015

JEONG H. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable
Переглянуто 04 січня 2015

Taksin P. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect
Переглянуто 04 січня 2015

Isla C. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Fantastic location, helpful staff
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!
Переглянуто 02 січня 2015

Mitch C. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Little gem in Hanoi
Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
Not one complaint. Very good experience
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014