arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (734)

Ділова поїздка (51)

Поїздка вдвох (336)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (200)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (26)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (39)

Група (82)

Чудовий
9,2
із 734 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,4
Зручності
8,7
Розташування
9,5
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,3
Робота персоналу:
9,4
Ціна-якість:
9,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
8,5

10 Viktoriia S.
Ukraine
07 квітня 2012
Красивый отель и очень приветливый персонал
Очень красивый интерьер, расположен в центре города
Очень понравилось, все чисто, новое, предусмотрительный персонал, в номере все есть и даже ноутбук, завтраки очень хорошие, все на уровне очень хорошей четверки. Молодцы!

10 Sofia V.
Russia
30 березня 2012
Замечательный отель
приветливый персонал, чистота, уют
Здесь тебя с самого начало встречают как дорогого гостя и окутывают заботой и вниманием. Персонал чутко реагирует на все просьбы, готовы помочь в любом вопросе и сделать пребывание в отеле по-настоящему приятным. Номера небольшие, в некоторых даже нет окна, но на это не обращаешь внимания, т.к. там все продумано для удобства, есть даже ноутбук с бесплатным интернетом. Отдельного внимания заслуживают завтраки при свечах - непередаваемая атмосфера, в окружении четырех официантов, все очень вкусно, изысканно и каждый день - новое меню. Также надо отметить хорошее расположение отеля - старый квартал, пять минут до озера. В общем, самые теплые воспоминания об этом отеле и искренние рекомендации. Туда действительно хочется вернуться.

6,7 Oleg K.
Russia
11 лютого 2012
Хорошее расположение, но очень неприятный прием.
Интерьер.
нас очень плохо встретили, не хотели заселять в номер, говоря что то про неполадки с интернетом. предложили пройти в другой отель сети. потом свозили на лифте на 5 этаж. во общем пока я не начал ругаться нас не поселили в номер.поскольку мы приехали вечером, наш номер скорее всего продали другим туристам, потому что в номере лежало письмо адресованное какому то мистеру и бутылка вина.

9,3 Alexey Z.
Russia
07 грудня 2011
Отличный отель
Качество номера, расположение
жили в этом отеле 5 ночей. несмотря на 3 звезды отель очень хороший. персонал приветливый, убирают качественно, номер хороший, хоть и маленький. в номере стандартный набор, душевая приятная, каждый день новые ванные принадлежности. телевизор нормальный, есть орт на русском. также в номере есть ноутбук и бесплатный wi-fi. единственный минус - в номере только один стульчик. завтрак неплохой, но ничего особенного. отель расположен в м от озера. очень удобно.

8 Van T.
Vietnam
07 травня 2016
Location and friendly staff
Very nice hotel with good location: walking distance to the lake.....

8 Lynn T.
Singapore
19 квітня 2016
Meracus Hotel
Meracus Hotel is located in a shoe district so most shops selling bags, shoes and more shoes. Have a few selection of spa. Food places can be found but not much selection as compared to staying near Old Quarter Hoam Kiem District. Traffic still easy to navigate. Also near their local wet market. Hotel buffet selection is very limited but the polite staff and clean big room made up for this shortage. Overall a good place and worth your money.

8,8 Maria P.
Vietnam
09 квітня 2016
Amazing hotel. Great personnel
Great experience

9,2 Gary H.
Australia
11 квітня 2016
Location- Close to the Lake and plenty of local in
The Meracus 2 is the flagship and its easy to see why. The suites are great. Very large and with great facilities. What makes the Meracus hotels is the staff. Nothing is too much for them and they are so genuinely helpful and caring. I would return to this hotel again and again!

10 HYUNJIN C.
South Korea
08 квітня 2016
The service is just amazing!
Fully satisfied with wonderful services and really appreciated with all their support especially during pouring time! Thanks again!

10 Jue C.
Singapore
29 березня 2016
Excellent location and service
Location, service, value for money
We had booked two nights stay with Meracus Hotel. On our first night, we arrived late at the hotel after our Sapa Express bus dropped us off a street away. The hotel is located near the Hoan Kiem lake. We had stayed in Hotel Meracus 2 during our previous trip to Hanoi and we were excited to experience Hotel Meracus on our second trip to Hanoi. Upon our arrival, we were informed that the previous guest occupying our room had not checked out as he was hospitalized due to food poisoning. As there were no other available rooms in the hotel, they arranged for us to spend the night at a neighbouring boutique hotel, HM Boutique Hotel, just a couple of steps away on the same street. We were disappointed but we were promised a free upgrade to the junior suite at Meracus Hotel for our second night. Next morning, Meracus Hotel called us promptly to inform us that our room was ready for check in whenever we were ready. We had breakfast at HM Boutique Hotel (which wasn't good) before moving over. On arrival, the hotel staff took time to explain the surrounding to us (including providing a map). There were rose petals laid out on our bed, as well as in the bathroom sink. The junior suite was spacious and we had a large balcony to ourselves. The hotel also provided a laptop for usage during our stay. However, it was quite useless as the internet connectivity was poor (wifi works better on the phone). Hot water for the shower takes some time to warm up. We had arranged airport transfer with the hotel for our return flight (400k vnd). As we had to leave the hotel very early in the morning, the hotel packed breakfast for us for our journey. Overall, we had a very pleasant experience during our stay in Hotel Meracus. Slightly wished that we didn't have to be moved to another hotel but the circumstances were unfortunate. For the price of the hotel, can't be complaining much. Service was excellent and will definitely recommend this hotel.