Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 766 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 766 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Maoz Y. з Ізраїль
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Good value for money
The staff were very helpful
The hotel is nice for the price you pay.. But I won't say it's a 3 star hotel. Location is good, few minutes walk from the lake and old quarter. The staff were amazing and very helpful. The room was quite small.. All in all we had nice time.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2015

Yair S. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Great value for money, superb service
Cleanliness, staff attitude and servic was great.
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2015

SUTTIRUK K. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Annoying receptionist
Normal room,
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2015

Ondrej M. з Чеська Республіка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Everithing perfect. Nice people
Bed. Food. People
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2015

Hiep D. з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great stay!
friendly staff, location, comfortable
I had a great time. Room was nice, staff was friendly.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2015

maharani P. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Good hotel,
Cheap rate, clean room, friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and rate is so cheap. I'm quite satisfied with their services.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

yong Y. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2015

Quy N. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2015

Royee S. з Ізраїль
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2015

younoh C. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: