Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 757 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 757 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Jared S. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good choice for budget travellers
Price, location, clean
Staff were helpful. Room was clean and comfortable, just that heater was not working. Good location. Worth the price.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2015

Sian L. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good location. Nice enough if on a budget
The location was good, the staff were friendly and helpful and the bed was reasonably comfortable
We were on a budget and for the price we paid the hotel was a good standard. The best thing is the location. On the edge of the old town near to some great bars and restaurants and within walking distance to a lot of Hanoi's attractions. The downsides were that it wasn't the cleanest hotel I've stayed in and there were staff sleeping in the corridors. That being said the sleeping staff were very helpful with our bags when we checked out early in the morning although I did feel bad for having woken them up!
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2015

Dong H. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
great value
free breakfast, cleanliness and staff
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015

Amy R. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Serenity 2 hotel
Friendly helpful staff.
Serenity 2 hotel is a nice hotel, but slightly overpriced. The room we were given was much smaller than the one advertised, with some of the added extras promised missing. But still a clean nice hotel room with a good working shower. We booked through Agoda for £8 a night - if you book directly thro them it is more expensive! The breakfast is small and basic, but a nice addition - plus it's a free meal! The laundry service is $2 a kg - more expensive than most places. But they do a really lovely job. Our clothes feel and smell so nice. The staff are incredibly helpful - just ask them if you need anything. It's in a good location, close to the streetfood and bars. The hotel has a lift - which was a bonus as we were on the 8th floor. All in all a good stay - I would recommend them to others.
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2015

Bao N. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Tiny
Breakfast, location, AC
Room area is just around 8m2
Переглянуто 31 липня 2015

Sammy M. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Small room and dated
Staff smiled and checking out.
When we arrived the staff were very pleasent. We were firdt told that oour room was not available until a little later ehich is understandable, after a few minutes of shuffling around one of the receptionist had located us a room and we were given the keys. This room was TINY, great if your a midget but travvelling as a couple with 10 weeks of luggage was terrible. The bathroom was outdated and the shower had no pressure. As the room was a matchbox the aircon blew icy cold which practically made us sick all the time. The food was limited (english breakfast came with a mouse sized slice of ham. On a positive note the staff always stood when passing and always smiled.
Переглянуто 29 липня 2015

ARCELIE C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great service
Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2015

phung N. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good value for the money.
Value, clean, nice staff
Good value for the money. Room is clean.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2015

maharani P. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
More than my expectations
Clean room, good location, nice staff
I would love to recommend this hotel. We book deluxe twin bed plus extra bed for 3 persons and we got upgrade room to family room 1 double bed plus 1 single bed with a nice clean room. When we arrived the hotel the staff also welcomed us nicely and they explained what's the city attractions and restaurants. The location also quite near hoan kiem lake around 10 mins by walk to hoan kiem lake.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

Dennes V. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
more than a 3 star hotel!
friendly staff, quiet and clean
it was the best value for money. all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2015