Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 776 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 776 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

maharani з Індонезія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Good hotel,
Cheap rate, clean room, friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and rate is so cheap. I'm quite satisfied with their services.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

yong з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2015

Quy з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2015

Royee з Ізраїль
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2015

younoh з Південна Корея
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2015

Anh з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Good
Staff. Location. Room service
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2015

henry з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
COST SAVING
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2015

Estevania з Нідерланди
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Good budget hotel
Price, service, cleanliness
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

Michal з Словакія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff
super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2015

Jared з Сінгапур
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good choice for budget travellers
Price, location, clean
Staff were helpful. Room was clean and comfortable, just that heater was not working. Good location. Worth the price.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: