Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 775 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 775 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Thi з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Not well prepared room
Lobby,
The room was too small, smells damp. The television was not good and the control didn't have battery. The safe box was able to grab away. The bathroom was little with the door not able to close. The hotel should care more about quality of the room than try to sell their tour.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2015

chrisitne з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2015

Nicole з Австралія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2015

Richard з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2015

shofiq з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2015

Hai з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015

Valerie з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015

kirsten з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Переглянуто 03 червня 2015

Wong з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Переглянуто 25 травня 2015

Kerry з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: