Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 775 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 775 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Tri з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Переглянуто 24 травня 2015

Jiaxin з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Value for money but staff were not very friendly
Nice breakfast, Comfortable rooms, Good housekeeping
I was a solo traveler and stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and Housekeeping would come in and tidy up the place. The staff at the hotel were polite but not very friendly. They seemed curt and cold once they realised you are not going to sign up any of their tour packages or services.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2015

Joanna з Канада
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Overall good hotel and location
vietnamese breakfast, fast wifi, helpful reception desk
The Staff was helpful and accommodating. Their english was pretty good compared to other hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Breakfast is provided but I recommend you get the Vietnam noodle breakfast because their western breakfast is not that great (burnt egg and stale ham).
Переглянуто 19 травня 2015

Maria з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
a hidden gem in Hanoi
the breakfast, the great service and location
The room had all the basic needs, quite simple. Value for money. I really did enjoy the breakfast but what I love about this hotel is the service. Even if we arrived at around 1 am, their front desk manager/officer still accommodated us. He made sure we settled in comfortably. During check-out, since we were trying to catch the bus to Halong Bay, they called the tour office for us. I like the location, quite accessible to the restos, cafes and other tourist spots in the Old Quarters. :)
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2015

Elodie з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Very pleasant stay !
Room clean and comfortable, nice staff, good value for money
We stayed 3 nights at the Hanoi Serenity hotel and we really enjoyed it ! For 13 dollars, we had a nice double room with a real and beautiful bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast is also very good. Nothing special to say, but we really liked our stay and we think it's a good value for money.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2015

Eleanor з Філіппіни
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Very affordable hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful, they know how to speak good English
Stay was awesome for the price
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015

Matthew з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Cute
Location comfort cleanliness
I enjoyed it my stay. One of the better budget places I have ever been.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2015

Hung з В'єтнам
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Good hotel
Friendly staff, good location, clean
These staffs are friendly & support. Room is also clean & comfortable. More than my expectation for this range of price. Good to try!
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015

Brey з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Pleasant
location, style, comfortability
a nice pleasant stay at a reasonable rate.
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2015

Suhyun з США
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
poor bed condition, couldnt sleep well,
cheap
Переглянуто 26 січня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: