Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 776 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 776 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Dang з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Good location
Location, clean, friendly
We spent only 1 night at the hotel. I think it's very good for couples or even a single travel to stay here. The hotel reaches very good location and easy to walk to any other old street in Ho Guom. Stuff very friendly also.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2015

Senthil з Індія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Average hotel, okay for 1 night stay.
No hair dryer. Small room. But clean room
First of all the hotel seems new. So I like the cleanliness. However the basic room in 2nd floor is really uncomfortable. Becz the room seems smaller. No hair dryer. Water heater is bit slow. Room locking required special skills. Hotel might be good. Better try Deluxe rooms (Addl dollars).
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2014

Kieran з Ірландія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Short stay
Comfort, clean, location
Good stay, nice clean rooms. A bit small though. Goid serves. Booked a private car to the airport through the hotel but it turned up nearly 45 minutes late. We nearly missed or flight because of that and it turned out not to be a private car but a regular taxi, so we are unsure as to whether we got ripped off or not.
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2014

Manesh з Індія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Excellent Stay!
Staff Performance, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, Location
It was very great experience to stay in Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2. It is great hotel with very good cost. Very friendly staff and location is very easy accessible from Hanoi Central Market.
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2014

Sir з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
good location, annoying hard selling
location
we were given free room upgrade to family suite. beds were hard. old toilet. once you arrive at the hotel, dont make the same mistake like we did. they will ask you if you have booked halong bay tour just inform them that you have made reservations, they will try to hard sell their tours to you and will keep you waiting in the lobby listening to their annoying hard sales talk!! took us 30-45 mins before we were able settle in our room, and this is when (out of frustration) we just agreed to book their damn tour. if in any case you find yourself in this situation, avoid booking their budget halong tour, their tour operator/partner was just awful.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014

Chris з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2
the staff were friendly
Booked 4 nights in the serenity 2, which was actually very pleasant (see first review). We asked reception about the public bus service to Halong Bay, but we were pushed into taking their tour bus. We pre-booked an additional night stay for our return from Halong Bay, before flying the next day. When we returned to Hanoi after Halong Bay, the bus didn't drop us back where it picked us up. I can only imagine the driver got fed up with drop offs and since we were last on the bus, were asked to walk 5 minutes to our hotel, after a long journey and heavy backpacks. We then went to check in but were told the water was 'broken' in our room. so we were taken to a cab to an alternative hotel in their chain.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2014

BOWEI з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
The room is not as good as expected
Location , friendly staffs
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014

Chotiwit з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
taxi service
Room Breakfast facility
Overall is Good the room is good breakfast is good But the some staff suck my time 1 mineralwater in the room that i take. in the menu it cost 0.7$/1 but time to checkout in bill it cost 1.4$/1 but ok nevermind plan 2 a hotel taxi service is suck.. i'm booking taxihotel before checkout 1day , but in the morn date of check out ,i see he doesn't book taxi to me, he just call in that moment, i'm waiting mytime 15 min.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2014

Rachelle з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Great stay at Serenity Hotel
staff, cleanliness, value for money
It was great, very clean, the room was spacey, the staff were friendly. The only negative thing I could say was the communication, I don't get any response and confirmation when I tried to contact them via website and email for airport transfer and tour packages, I had to call them using ILD. BUt everything went okay anyway, they booked me for the transfer and day tours. Overall, our stay was great. I will definitely go back.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2014

Kiyoshi з Японія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
The entrance of the old town
good location
Located the entrance of the old town. Not only the old town, you can walk almost every sightseeing place, including Ho Chi Minh Mouslem. you can catch taxis near the hotel. If you stay center of the old town, it is hard to find taxi(motorcycle taxi are plenty). So it is big pro for this hotel
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: