Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 763 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 763 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Thi N. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Centrally location. Good price
Centrally location. Good price.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2014

Grace B. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Переглянуто 14 липня 2014

Graeme T. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Excellent base for Hanoi
Location, wonderful staff, spacious rooms
Stayed at this hotel in 2011 & returned in 2014 - this says it all. Great location for visiting Hanoi. staff were great, good breakfast & would highly recommend for any traveller.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014

HONG Y. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
value for money but the hotel need refurbish
price, friendly staff with good english
Pleasant expect some is not well maintain, It would be great if it is well maintain and refurbish.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2014

Tu N. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
staff were not flexible
center , quiete , safe
bed
Переглянуто 06 червня 2014

Jose I. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
It was a relaxing and stress free stay.
Friendly & helpful & efficient staff, specially Mr Son, manager. Location. Very reasonable rates.
Very pleasant. Will highly recommend & stay again.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2014

Thi L. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Good value for money
New and clean hotel. Friendly frontdesk. Good location from where you can walk to the old quarter
Переглянуто 23 травня 2014

Randhir P. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff.
Best service in Hanoi, efficient & professional staff, Value for money, nice rooms, Free coffee, Good arrangement for tours.
Stay was very comfortable. The staff was very efficient, responsible, helpful. I felt worth staying in this hotel. We were given very nice service since we checked in. It's value for money hotel. They arranged for our tours and booked the airport cab. Also, staff made sure that our tours and airport travel are as comfortable as possible. I was very impressed. Spa was also awesome. Breakfast was just good and in room dinning was little expensive. Before we could check-in, staff turned on the AC of the room so that when we enter the room, it will be cold enough. This was nice experience. Very good hospitality. I have stayed in 2 more hotels in Hanoi which were more expensive but they were worst ever. Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2 is the best hotel and value for money.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2014

Stephen D. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great sharing life with the locals
Basic but more than comfortable room,excellent staff, great breakjfast
Would not hesitate in staying again, got exactly what we paid for, great stopping within the local community. walked out of the hotel front door and into local life. wonderful!
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014

victoria S. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2014