Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 765 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 765 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

victoria S. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
excellent location, helpful and friendly staff
clean, central location, good value
The hotel has a great central location. Its a great budget hotel which offers a very clean and comfortable room and fantastic value for money. The staff are extremely helpful and always offering advice.
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2014

Danny P. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
A mere okay hotel
Friendly staff, near to Hoan Kiem lake, strategically located
It was only a mere okay hotel. I picked this hotel as my first stop as it Is located at old quarter road and it is one of the agoda recommendation, further it was rated by the feedback as high as 8.0. I would say that this hotel meets your basic needs in the hotel such as mattress, tv, kettle, hot water etc., but not to those who had a long walk in hoe daytime and need comfortable room to recharge during the night. The hotel room is old and not spacious, the queen size bed is combined by two single thin mattress, and I wouldn't even consider it as a bed since it provide no softness at all, I am like literally sleeping on a hard plank. The only recommended things are friendly staff and centrally located in the old quarter road.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2014

Grace B. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
Stayed so many times before and always a pleasure. Nice little hotel and great staff
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2014

SANJAY L. з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
good value for money
staff, location price
friendly staff, nice location clean room , we were upgraded to delux room that was very sweet of the staff there, as they were already very helpfull
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2014

Ian D. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
I really enjoyed my stay .
The staff are so friendly and can speak many languages , my room was very comfortable , and the bed so nice it was hard to leave, for the great breakfast
My stay was great ,I would recommend this hotel to my friends. The reception was fantastic ,they were very attentive and always had a smile. My bed was wonderful and hard to leave . The breakfast menu was great and I think they did a wonderful job considering it was New year and they were a very helpful and friendly staff . I would be proud for them to work at a hotel I owned. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2014

Grace B. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Excellent as always
size of room, location, staff
As always a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The staff here are a delight. They are friendly cooperative and very helpful.
Переглянуто 26 січня 2014

Evie M. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Clean and Quiet
Clean, large room and helpful staff
We had a nice couple of nights at the hotel. Though in the old quarter it's a 15-20 min walk to a street with multiple dining options and even longer to get to nightlife or the lake. the staff is extremely helpful and will go out of their way to make travel arrangements or any other services you require. They were all very sweet and very service focused. I found the road where the hotel is located charming but for others (esp first timers in Hanoi or Vietnam) it may be gross. The markets that line the road sell fresh veggies, fish and meat. The primary business appears to be for the meat. It's quite busy in the late afternoons (before dinner) and the slabs of meat are butchered on the ground. On a hot day the smell is not so pleasant.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014

Pekka H. з Фінляндія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Excellent choice
Good location, friendly staff, golden value for the money
This hotel can be highly rexommended. Exceööent value for the money.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014

Choy M. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
N/A
Free Wifi
overall is quite good but the door lock was broken and not safe for customers
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2013

Kok C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Clean & large room
Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2013


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: