Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 775 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 775 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Anja з Словенія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
great hotel for short stay
friendly staff, nice and clean rooms, great location
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Zachary з США
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Great stay
staff, location, price
This hotel is a great value. It is in a good location and is easy to find. The breakfast was solid and the staff doing a great job taking care of guests.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pam з Австрія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great value, excellent staff and great breakfasts
The lift, friendly staff and the choice of breakfasts freshly cooked to order.
We had our first 3 night in Hanoi at this hotel and also had 2 more nights there. It was the only hotel we stayed in which had a lift. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and they were very happy. I think there were at least 12 different breakfasts including English, French and American. The rooms were quite good and there was lots of hot water, but the best thing was the staff. I can't praise them enough for being such a happy and friendly lot. I would definitely recommend this hotel. It is also located in the old quarter which is very interesting.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HO з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Value for the Money
Friendly Staff, near massage and near sourvenir shop
Comfortable for the bed and room clean and good staff servies
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HO з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Good for Value
Clean , comfortable and Good Staff service
Eerly check out , so only received a simple breakfast. need improve it.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wendy з Австралія
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Memorable, fulfilling and excellent
Hoan, Nguyen, Anna
My stay at serenity was just that. The staff are incredible, there is nothing that they won't do for you. They are so accessible, friendly, kind and accommodating. I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. Although the hotel itself is exemplary, it's nothing compared to the incredible staff that are there for you every step of the way. Thank you especially to Hoan, you always greeted us with a welcoming smile and 'nothing is a problem' attitude. Thank you Hoan, your the best. Kind regards, Tracey
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HO з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Good for Value and location
Clean, Good service and comfortable
Very happy with good staff service and they really to change the room for us when we like the room at lift level.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HO з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kosol з Таїланд
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: