Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

HO P. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Good Location and best value
Clean and comfortable
very Good service by the Staff, around here a lot of shop surrounding. You can take Taxi only 30,000 dong go to night market if you want buy some low cost products. Only take 15 min by taxi cost 40,000 dong to Lake.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

Peter S. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great base to view Hanoi
Central, friendly staff, clean.
Very good loved it. Staff have good English and Chinese. Very good location
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2013

Kosol S. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Bravo
Excellent service mind, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hotel located nearby market, staffs are very friendly and excellent service mind. The rate of the hotel is reasonable and service mind are beyond our expectation. Thank you to Mr. Son the manager, Mr..Juan and all staffs for take care our group the best.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2013

Peter H. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Friendly and helpful staff in a great hotel
Friendly, attentive staff, great choice for breakfast, big room and terrace
Everything was perfect, from the pick-up they arranged for us at the airport to our departure. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with plenty of choice and good room service. Finally but not least the staff who went over and above their call of duty to help.
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2013

Andrea V. з Італія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Comfortable and value for money
Location, comfort and price
Hotel is small but very clean and with nice and attentive staff. Price is also very good
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2013

Alan P. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2013

Aino L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2013

David E. з
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2013

Amy W. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2013

Quang N. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2013