arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 742 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 742 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

JOHARI A.
Філіппіни
14 квітня 2016
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.

Christopher C.
Сінгапур
08 квітня 2016
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service

HOW K.
Сінгапур
31 березня 2016
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.

MITCHELLE V.
Філіппіни
28 березня 2016
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.

Michael E.
Австралія
27 березня 2016
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour

RON R.
Канада
27 березня 2016
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.

Yukyeong H.
Південна Корея
26 березня 2016
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.

Margaret F.
США
26 березня 2016
Very helpful staff. Excellent budget hotel for the price.
We were very pleased.

Etienne C.
Канада
25 березня 2016
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.

Peter H.
Великобританія
24 березня 2016
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.