Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 777 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 777 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Kevin з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
A decent value.
Stayed here before.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2016

LEE з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Friendly and helpful staff
Located in the alley. But a clean and comfortable room. Good internet connection and friendly staff.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2016

Sylwester з Польща
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Mouldy
It was only a few hours after we checked in to our room that we started to smell awful mould coming from everywhere but we couldn't locate it. It was after the first night that we looked under the sheets and in the pillow cases to discover all duvet and pillows were black and covered in mould. It was absolutely vile. The aircon barely worked. In the evening at 7 pm we noticed a notice by the lift saying there would be not electricity during the next day from 7 am up till 4:30 pm which basically means no aircon no hot water no electricity no wifi and no light in our windowless room - kind of disappointing and outrageous we haven't been noticed earlier, we would have checked out at 12 and went somewhere else as we work on our laptops in the mornings hence we need electricity and wifi. The staff seemed unapologetic, we requested a refund and found another hotel nearby - it's Hanoi so there's plenty of alternatives on every corner. I wouldn't go back and wouldn't recommend. The receptionists were nice though.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2016

Quang з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Everything good
Only 1 night here, nothing to complain
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016

Thi з В'єтнам
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
So so
no air conditioner at ground floor. no elevator to 8 & 9th floor
Переглянуто 20 червня 2016

Shaun з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Brilliant staff and excellent location
Room was kinda small but travelling for a year we have had some dog awful rooms, so this was a luxury...all for 11 pound per night?! Breakfast was brilliant, loads of western choices. Room was spotless apart from slight mold in the bathroom...but for a windowless bathroom it's understandable. Staff were incredible, matching 5 star service just plain lovley people. I had my birthday during our stay and they made me a cake and brought it to our room! In conclusion 5 star staff, 3 star accommodation all for an amazing 11 British pounds per night! Location is walking distance to every attraction and you must walk to inbrace Hanoi local culture of the old quarter. Cheers guys.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2016

Tarida з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
good n cheap
good location
Переглянуто 09 червня 2016

Zin з Сінгапур
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Poor staff service
The staff try to charge more on the transportation to Halong Bay. While travel agent outside is cheaper. Have attitude problem.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2016

Mary з Ірландія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Satisfactory
Lovely breakfasts, very helpful staff, just a disappointing room. There was mould in our bathroom and holes in our bedsheets as well as in the bed frame.
Переглянуто 26 травня 2016

marc з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
excellent small hotel
had a short but excelent stay at this hotel the premises were clean and nicely equiped the staff were very professional in their work and at the same time extremely helpful with their local knowledge
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: