arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (726)

Ділова поїздка (73)

Поїздка вдвох (320)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (208)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (19)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (22)

Група (84)

Фантастичний
8,1
із 726 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Зручності
7,4
Розташування
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Ціна-якість:
8,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,2

8,7 Alex P.
United States of America
07 лютого 2016
Decent value hotel
Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.

8,4 Christopher K.
United States of America
26 січня 2016
Great cheap place
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great service. Clean, comfortable rooms. A good location. And extremely affordable for the experience. I will definitely stay again the next time I visit Hanoi.

9,2 DAMIAN C.
United Kingdom
27 січня 2016
Great value, very friendly staff
Stayed 5 days and could have stayed longer. Great if you're looking for good value for money. Good location for seeing Hanoi.

8,4 Jerry W.
United States of America
25 січня 2016
FRIENDLY STAFF
The Serenity is good value for the money. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was given a free upgrade upon check in ! I also like the location because it is on a quiet street, just near the Dang Ha market.

8,3 Amandine H.
France
16 січня 2016
Good personnel
Organization, clean , good location

5 Javier R.
Spain
03 січня 2016
Keep looking
The staff were nic

7 Ann B.
United Kingdom
05 січня 2016
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work

8,4 Ann B.
United Kingdom
01 березня 2016
Great Staff
Very helpful staff, good location, Ok rooms, book at the front of the hotel if possible

5,3 Hiep N.
Australia
08 січня 2016
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up
Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for

5,3 Giang L.
Vietnam
30 грудня 2015
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.