Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 777 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 777 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

ashley з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice room
Nice room
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2016

ashley з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Ok for money
Room is clean but boxy. Bathroom very old could do with refurbished. No fan so smelly at times.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

Fuchsia з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Really friendly and helpful staff, room a bit damp
This is a great budget option with a good location, really wonderful staff who made special efforts with all the guests. We arrived very early and they let us use shower facilities even though we couldn't check in yet. The staff really make this place good, but unfortunately the room was damp and the bathroom dingy with a lot of mould. But still a good budget option in a central location.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2016

JOHARI з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Hanoi Getaway
The location of the hotel is very good since it is near to many tourist spots in Hanoi and to the main tourist location itself, Old Quarter. The staffs were accommodating but I am expecting that they would talk to us more and suggest activities, etc.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016

Christopher з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
short stay for change of clothes and putting of baggage
staff very friendly and polite. generally very clean. although we went to the hotel in the wee hours, the staff were not disturbed or annoyed by us. very happy with the service
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2016

HOW з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good but can find some better deal
Location is close to Memorial Hall .Hotel front desk manager can speak English very well. Though I was upgrade to deluxe room but the bathroom water pressure is low and hot water is not hot.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

MITCHELLE з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Hanoi Adventure
The hotel personnels are great, they are helpful in all ways. Breakfast is good. This place is good for budget travelers. Good thing also is they have wifi. It would be nice to be back here.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2016

Michael з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
good stay
The staff were friendly and helpful. Booked trips at a discounted rate as compared to other people we asked on tour
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016

RON з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great Place to stay
Staff is very helpful, great location, good value. Breakfast was better than most places we stayed over the past 2 months.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016

Yukyeong з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Good Location
Actually i made reservation in a last minute. So when i arrived this hotel. She said that hotel is full. So i was sooooo upset with this. But right away she say that she will bring me to another Serenity Villa near by Hoankeiam lack and upgrade room for us. So it was nice stay. Very near the old quarter.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: