Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 775 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 775 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Etienne з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Not a bad start but room for improvement
Friendly staff, good location, tour services
Twice we arrived by night train to Hanoi very early in the morning. Both times we woke the staff sleeping in the lobby to check in. First time they gave us an unclean room, to have a rest and shower, before giving us our booked room. Second time we waited a few hours before we could check in. I believe this is a Hanoi problem more than this particular hotel problem. Nonetheless, the staff was good dealing with this weird situation.
Переглянуто 25 березня 2016

Peter з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
good value
location, helpful front desk
Staff at front desk helpful, and honest in keeping my wallet for me when i dropped it in reception. Other areas of the hotel need work, when we checked in the room it had a cup of coffee left by previous guests, and the towels the following day were old and frayed. Likewise at breakfast the staff didn't realise my wife was Vietnamese and were heard complaining about having to cut more ham, and said bad things about a customer who ordered food and didn't eat any. Overall, it was in an ok location for the old quarter area, and services such as motorbike rental and airport transfer were good.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2016

Thommy з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Nice cheap hotel
Staff is really friendly and helpfull, good internet!
Переглянуто 19 березня 2016

Brian з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great value
Great Value. Free breakfast, helpful staff, decent location.
Excellent. Helpful and plesant staff. Will stay here again. Airport pick up for 19USD. Quick laundry for 2 USD/kg. Decent breakfast. Toast. French toast. Pho. Omelet. Crepe. Eggs. Fruits. Coffee tea. Clean room. Located about a 10-15 min walk from the old quarter. Cheapest room is a bit small for 2 people. Go one price level up if possible. Do not buy their SIM card for 100k VND, it may not last 30 days and may not have more than 1GB of data. Compare prices for tours before booking with your hotel. They give out a handy map of Hanoi.
Переглянуто 19 березня 2016

Ba з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Good
I spend 1 night after go hiking from the northern, the location is good, everything is clean in the room ,".
Переглянуто 09 березня 2016

John з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Very friendly and helpful staff
staff
Our staff was brief (only 1 night), but we were in and out of the hotel several times as we left our bags there whilst travelling around (Ha Long Bay, Sapa Hills). The staff were really excellent, and got us the package tours we wanted for a reasonable price.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

romina з Філіппіни
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Simple and close to the lake
walking distance to the lake and famous places, very accommodating staff, and affordable
everything went well, they gave us an early check-in for our rooms, helped us plan our tours for a reasonable price, and provided us with the things that we needed. the staff were very accommodating and could help you with things if you needed help. the price for the room was cheap because although it was small, it had everything in it, free breakfast, and unlimited coffee, tea, and water for us. the only thing i didnt like was that they let this customer smoke outside the hallway in the second floor, and so one of our rooms smelled like cigarettes.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2016

Ann з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great Staff
Very helpful staff, good location, Ok rooms, book at the front of the hotel if possible
Переглянуто 01 березня 2016

Rachel з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Friendly staff
The staff were extremely helpful and lovely! Breakfast was standard and included so that was nice. Location was great, we were able to walk to everything. Our room though, was a bit strange. We had a window, but it looked onto the halway of the hotel and not outside. I found this a bit uncomfortable. The beds were also very hard, even compared to the hard bed standards you get used to in south east Asia budget hotels. The room was fairly clean, one of the 2 rooms we stayed in had a foot sized hole in the bed riser which was a bit off putting. Overall it was fine and the people were nice. If probably try somwhere new if I returned.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2016

Barbara з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great hotel would definitely recommend to friends!
Friendliness of the staff, wonderful breakfast, everyone was so helpful.
It was wonderful. Can't find anything wrong with it. Only complaint - didn't have enough hot water for showers. They upgraded us when we arrived which was a nice surprise.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: