Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 775 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 775 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Thi з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Value for money
Friendly, clean, comfort
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2016

Alex з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Decent value hotel
Location, accommodating staff, free wifi
Decent stay for the money. Great location and staff were very friendly and helped us with all of our bookings and excursions. Free breakfast in the morning and free wifi (worked pretty well). Room and bathroom were clean but I had 2 issues: 1) bed was rock hard (as some other reviews commented) I like form mattresses but this felt like sleeping on concrete 2) bedding and towels were old and a bit ripped... Were clean but they could be replaced to freshen up the room Overall a decent stay for $16/night but I don't think this hotel is on par with other 3 star hotels. Seems more like a 2 star.
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2016

Nicola з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Enjoyable stay
Depending on what you are planning to do in Hanoi depends on the area you should stay in - do your research first. We was in a good location, but Hanoi is a very busy place there is little foot paths and most hotels are on busy roads! The rooms are clean and we had hot water. Staff are helpful and friendly
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

DAMIAN з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great value, very friendly staff
Stayed 5 days and could have stayed longer. Great if you're looking for good value for money. Good location for seeing Hanoi.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

Christopher з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great cheap place
The staff were friendly and helpful. Great service. Clean, comfortable rooms. A good location. And extremely affordable for the experience. I will definitely stay again the next time I visit Hanoi.
Переглянуто 26 січня 2016

Jerry з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
FRIENDLY STAFF
The Serenity is good value for the money. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was given a free upgrade upon check in ! I also like the location because it is on a quiet street, just near the Dang Ha market.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2016

Maria з США
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Close to the train station, friendly staff
Location, staff, a/c
I was backpacking with my husband and my sister and we only got the room so we could really shower and drop our bags before taking the overnight train to Lao Cai. The room was perfect for what we needed. Small - but it had wifi, a hot shower and a/c. I think it would be fine if you choose to stay there for a couple of days - we just didn't need to do that (we showed dropped our bags to walk around the city and then left for the train in about 6 hours). The staff was very accommodating and ready to help with any of our needs. The room was small with no windows, but again - it served its purpose. I think it was a great value and walking distance from the train station and other sites in the old down of Hanoi.
Переглянуто 18 січня 2016

Amandine з Франція
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Good personnel
Organization, clean , good location
Переглянуто 16 січня 2016

Agnieszka з Польща
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
A great place to stay in Hanoi
Location, rooms, cleanliness
This is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The rooms are really nice and the location is superb. We really enjoyed our brief stay there, and we would definitely return.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2016

Hiep з Австралія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
hot water needs upgrade takes ages to heat up
Close proximity, service is good, and the shuttles to the airport
I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel , compare to Ho chi Minh city this would be a 1 star... Bath room needs upgrading , hot water u need to wait quite a while for it to heat up , in all u get what you pay for
Переглянуто 08 січня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: