Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 757 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 757 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

manfred S. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Pleasant stay in the heart od hanoi
Room, service, price-quality
A very nice experience- the beds could be a bit softer though!
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2015

Jeanette C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
One night stay
Service staff was good, rooms were clean, location was generally convenient
The room lacked proper ventilation. It felt a bit musky and wet even with the aircon switched on. The breakfast was terrible. Other than this, it was good!
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2015

Moses I. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Friendly staff and sufficient accommodations
Staff were friendly and spoke decent English. Location was close to many sights. Value for amount paid was good.
No issues.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2015

Philippe G. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Not great
Location
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2015

Thanassis P. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Middle in the central of Old Quarter
Friendly and helpful employees which will help you to discover Hanoi. The location is really central of the Hotel, so you can walk to the most places.
I defently recommend this Hotel. Very good located with comfortable and clean rooms. When I needed help, was always there. It was a really nice stay, thanks .
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2015

Helen T. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Pleasant, great staff
The staff
We were told we had been upgraded but the shower was broken and room was quite small. However it was adequate and had hot water and wifi
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2015

kristen S. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great value
Location was good...easy to walk to points of interest, breakfast included many western options, amazing staff going above and beyond expectations
My stay was great thanks to the helpfulness of the staff. They helped call for tours sometimes many many times a day until it was answered. They arranged for a car to give me a tour around tour at a very decent rate. I checked out of the hotel early for this tour, but was taking the 8pm night Train. They allowed me to leave my luggage and come back to take a shower and relax in the lobby area using the WiFi until calling a taxi to the train station! Highly recommended!
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2015

RACHIDA B. з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Poor overall
location
Tiny room no window AC working more like a fan....all that considering I had booked a "suite" very poor overall soo overrated I would give it a 2 if that....
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2015

Courtney N. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
you get what you pay for
staff were very friendly. helped book tours with competitive prices. good wifi
First time to hanoi. Staff were lovely. The room not so great. Hallways were stained. The bed was rock hard. The bathroom was filthy and shower leaked out through the bathroom.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2015

Chaim C. з Ізраїль
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great hotel, great people, great location
Staff, accommodations , location
I arrived in the middle of the night way before my check in time. They took me in anyway, and let me stay until morning. In the morning they gave me a room until my room was ready. This was way beyond what one would expect. I really appreciated me. On top of that they invited me to have breakfast even before I was registered in the hotel. This wS s great experience. I highly recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2015