Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 775 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 775 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Ann з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Better than average for old quarter
Location good, staff nice
The rooms were newly decorated/ renovated but the bathrooms were old and moldy. Views were non existent unless you had a room overlooking the street. Aircon did not work
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Javier з Іспанія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Keep looking
The staff were nic
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Giang з В'єтнам
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Not recomend
location is convenient to go around.
Breakfast buffet is very poor. Fruits are not filled when it is finished, even it is requested. Bathroom is dirty with old towers. Bed clothes are dirty and old. Staff is not trained well. When I was in the room, by a mistake she went in without knocking the door. Room is very tiny and noisy by the next rooms and corridor. My room has a small window which can be opened outsider in the corridor. I requested to fix it to be able to lock from inside but nobody did it.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Melanie з Швейцарія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good Hotel
Cheap, clean and nice
We stayed there with my husband the first time we visited Hanoi. The hotel is really good: new and clean. The wifi is working very well. The breakfast was good too with a lot of choices. The location is very convenient (5-10 min walking from the major attractions). We were upgraded in a deluxe room when we arrived which was also very nice. The only point that bothered us is the fact that the personnel is a bit too pushy to know what are your plans while your are in Hanoi. The reason for that is because they sell various tours and excursions and want you to book with them... Absolutely! This made us uncomfortable. Overall I would recommend you to stay in this hotel it is a great deal.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JIWON з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
very cold in the room, but aircon helped.
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Masoud з Канада
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Hotel is ok, rooms are clean. Staff is amazing.
Staff, location, and
The staff went out of there way to make our day. They consistently made sure we had all the info about our travels and made sure our stay was as comfortable and smooth as possible, especially Lee and Joy. The hallways are a bit dirty but the rooms are clean and in the 3 days we were there they cleaned it twice. The breakfasts were not amazing but consistently good. They were good with the advice they gave us, however, we preferred to go our own route to avoid the touristy treks. Otherwise, we totally enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if/when we're back in Hanoi. Thank you Joy, Lee, and all staff.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

manfred з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Pleasant stay in the heart of hanoi
Comfort, staff and price-value
Very good- although the beds could be softer!
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

aimee з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Very good budget hotel in Old Quarter
Staff, nice breakfast, location
Staff very helpful with maps and planning activities, but not in a pushy way. The breakfast was very good, with lots of options and made to order. Clean rooms, nice amenities. Strong WiFi Close to many restaurants and the Lake, but tucked away on a nice quiet street. Cons: the water is luke warm at best, so shower quickly
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Weerawat з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Worth for your money
Cheap, nice staffs, good location
Overall is good. The location is around the border of old quarter. Near many landmarks. The room is clean and comfort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The price is great. Recommended.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thomas з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Poor bed 2 singles pushed together
Didn't like the hotel room didn't look like the picture supposed to be. Double but 2 single beds pushed together so a ridge in middle not good for a couple
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: