Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2581 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Aaron I. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Comfortable hotel stay
Clean, comfortable, friendly
Stayed here for one night. The hotel buffet breakfast was decent and the rooms were comfortable. Hotel location is beside the train tracks and a little far off the busy area of Old Quarters, so extra walking time is needed. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2014

SUPPALERK S. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
good service, clean
Clean room, Nice Staff & good service but the location too far.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2014

Jee K. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Friendly staff
Fast check in/out & nice staff
Overall stay was pleasant as the staff was friendly.
Переглянуто 30 листопада 2014

Carol W. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
A peaceful oasis in a frenetic city
Comfortable well equipped room with excellent bed and bed linen. Friendly and extremely helpful staff. Very enjoyable dinner on rooftop.
We arrived very tired after a delayed flight to find a friendly welcome and a cool and comfortable, well equipped room. The best bed and bed linen I have seen in our travels in Vietnam. Convenient area, reception staff obtained train and bus tickets for us.
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2014

Dimitri H. з Нідерланди
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Location location
Location, staff, rooftop bar
It was ok given the money spend. Not the best hotel I have ever stayed in... Average breakfast, room big enough for three. We wanted to see Hanoi, great location to do this. Rooftop bar great to wind down with a cold beer.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2014

kanya K. з Лаос
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Best hotel in Quarter
Best staff, clean room, best location
The hotel is in heart if old Quarter. Right in front of the hotel there is this Mojito lounge which has best mojito in town.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2014

Windel E. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Good
The buffet is good! The room is fine however we experienced some problems with the keycard slot to turn on the electricity inside the room.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2014

Pornphan K. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Nice Place
1. Staff 2. Location 3.Cheap
nice place and nice staff :) willing to support when customer gets the trouble there.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2014

Tessa B. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Would stay again
Staff, value, spa
I had a great stay, room was very nice and bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed one of the spa packages which was amazing. The staff also organised a car for me and breakfast to take to the airport in the AM which was a very nice extra. Would recommend.
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2014

Christopher D. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Quick Break
location and staff
This was a good hotel within a reasonable area - downside was the room was on the mezzanine floor close to the lobby and noise of guest and reception chatter and roadside entrance. Choose a room higher up the building - the restaurant on the top floor is okay but not a destination restaurant - but it does not position itself as that - breakfast is served downstairs and is somewhat limited but fills a gap until you venture out.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2014