2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

TIANXIANG з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
nice hotel
clean cheap friendly
nice hotel, near and friendly with good staff
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kong з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Average stay....
cleanliness, polite staff, fast check in and check out
An average stay, a little less than expectation actually...room was clean but old and too dark for me to work in the room. Design of Bathroom and Toilet a bit strange and not convenient...
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thanh з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
Clean, comfort and friendly
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gemma з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Average Hotel
Location
Average hotel. Average food. Average stay. Rather noisy. Wouldn't recommend.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fiona з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Wonderful
Staff were great - Vietnamese and Western food delicious - Good shower
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YAP з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
good and clean
good and clean
Service so good
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tina з В'єтнам
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Decent hotel but not the best
Polite and nice staff, Good location. Clean room
My stay was ok. Room was smaller than i expected. Lighting in the room is not bright enough. When i changed or did my make-up, i had to open all the window to have enough light. However, in this way, people at the houses around can see clearly what i was doing. No privacy. I chose City View room but the hotel is not high enough to have city view room. The view we had was just electricity wires and some houses nearby. That was disappointing. I will only come back here if the price is lower.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sian з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Great location, Professional Staff
Staff, Location, Food
We stayed at the Rising Dragon for four days in total in early September. The staff here were fabulous, making sure our stay was a pleasant one and assisting us in any way possible and i cannot fault them for anything. The rooms are clean and tidy and the food at the roof top restaurant was so delicious and reasonably priced we ate there several times during our stay. The hotel is in an accessible location making most of the sights within an easy walking distance or a short taxi ride away. All in all a pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Susan з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Two oldies.
Fantastic helpful staff, the best rooftop restaurant with unreal food and the cleanliness of our room.
Everything we wanted and needed was found at this hotel. We are two oldies travelling by ourselves, we had never been to Vietnam before and the staff were so helpful with all our needs, arranging a cruise to Halong Bay which was the best. The rooftop restaurant is just delightful with the best real Vietnamese food. The price is so good, I booked on line so had no idea what we were getting, we got a great deal.
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sam з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
A little haven in Hanoi
Friendly, welcoming, top class
An absolute fabulous stay, fr welcoming and friendly reception with a free early check in. Always a smile and helpful advice from all staff anytime of day. Food A***. So good we are returning again for 5 days at end of our trip. Thanks
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: