arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (2581)

Ділова поїздка (283)

Поїздка вдвох (1219)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (460)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (110)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (196)

Група (313)

Фантастичний
8,5
із 2581 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Розташування
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Ціна-якість:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8

7 Chua C.
Malaysia
29 липня 2014
Good location.
centre hanoi, Value of money.
Very good at overall. But just feel the breakfast everyday is same and simple.

9,7 POLLY C.
Philippines
11 вересня 2014
value for money
location, good staff and cleanliness
location is in the middle of everything, very friendly staff, the room is always clean and the staff even gave me a birthday cake, will love to stay again

9,7 Georgia D.
New Zealand
10 вересня 2014
Easy peasy
The roof top restaurant, friendly helpful staff and the buffet breakfast :)

7,3 ying R.
China
28 липня 2014
Great location and food.
Location, food, friendly stuff
Can't get good sleep because of the noise (ppl talk in the corridor or nextdoors). Especially, we booked a delux room with city view, but they put us in another room which is facing the train track side. You can clearly heard every train passing by. Although they compensated us with a free airport transport, I still found this quite annoying! Food and location was great, but massage was just so so, kinda disappointed. Overall, stuff were very nice and helpful.

7,7 Chua C.
Malaysia
29 липня 2014
Very good location to walk around.
Staff are very friendly, Located at centre Hanoi, Easy to find foods.
I was very happy to stay with this hotel. Because it is easy for me to walk around the city and having my dinner. But only the breakfast is very simply.

9,3 Kevin Y.
Malaysia
30 липня 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Staff Performance, Big Room, Wifi ever corner
First of all would like to thanks the front desk staff who offer us to upgrade our room from connecting room to Family suite (with a minimum charges of US15 including breakfast). Staff and very generous to spare some time to introduce every corner of Old Quarter and 36 streets and they answered all your question in fluent English. Below are my feedback: 1.) The hotel is very new and look outstanding compare to others similar range hotel. 2.) The staffs are very helpful, polite (cute too :P )and speaks fluent English) 3.) The room is very big (Family Suites - 2 bedroom and 2 bath room) and very comfortable. 4.) Wifi is available every corner of the hotel. 5.) Breakfast is tasty and lots of variety. 6.) Location of the hotel - is not easy to find but i see this as a + point as is not at the main road, means more quiet (Vietnam ppl like to horn their vehicle and that is a little bit annoying, but just have to use to it lol) Thanks Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and the staffs.

8 Alvin O.
Indonesia
31 липня 2014
Good stay with friendly and helpful staff
Helpful staff, good location

9,3 Kevin Y.
Malaysia
30 липня 2014
Wonderful Hotel
Staff Performance, Big Room, Wifi ever corner
First of all would like to thanks the front desk staff who offer us to upgrade our room from connecting room to Family suite (with a minimum charges of US15 including breakfast). Staff and very generous to spare some time to introduce every corner of Old Quarter and 36 streets and they answered all your question in fluent English. Below are my feedback: 1.) The hotel is very new and look outstanding compare to others similar range hotel. 2.) The staffs are very helpful, polite (cute too :P )and speaks fluent English) 3.) The room is very big (Family Suites - 2 bedroom and 2 bath room) and very comfortable. 4.) Wifi is available every corner of the hotel. 5.) Breakfast is tasty and lots of variety. 6.) Location of the hotel - is not easy to find but i see this as a + point as is not at the main road, means more quiet (Vietnam ppl like to horn their vehicle and that is a little bit annoying, but just have to use to it lol) Thanks Rising Dragon Palace Hotel and the staffs.

7,7 Anthony T.
Australia
23 липня 2014
very helpful staff
nice hotel, helpful staff, good location.
good

8,3 John W.
Australia
04 серпня 2014
Lovely Hotel
Staff, location & rooftop restaurant
The staff were wonderful. They were very friendly & helpful. Breakfast was included with our staff. It was very nice & a good variety. We ate at the rooftop restaurant. This is a beautiful open air restaurant with a lovely view of Hanoi. There was a short walk to restaurants & bars. The hotel booked a cyclo tour of the old quarter for us. This was a great way to see the old quarter. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.