Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2581 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Перевірені відгуки

Jing W. з Китай
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Nice Hotel
Service, Location, Convenience
Very convenience to everywhere. Nice hotel.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2014

Elaine V. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Love the name
location, staff, pillow
Good
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2014

MARY B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Value for Money Hotel
Nice variety of food, value for money hotel, and kind staff
We stayed for 3D2N, hotel is quiet far from the airport and a bit hard to locate. We arranged transportation airport's tourist desk, our driver made 2 turns as we are already in the hotel area but just can't find the hotel itself. Hotel staff are kind enough in assisting us. Hotel is less spacious but am not expecting either based on its price. But am amazed on the food, lots of choices in the buffet. In front and right side of the hotel are fish vendors, then ahead of it is a vegetable vendors. You'll have a 20yrs retro feel when you're in the area. We also arranged for a tour to complete our vacation and just stroll Hanoi by walk, just watch out for motor cycles everywhere. Nice and unique vacation, nature and knowing others culture.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2014

Dathne T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Flawless Stay
Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2014

Dang N. з В'єтнам
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
A good hotel by surprise!
Location in the old streets - friendly staff - near the police station
It's was good. But for Elders: there will be noises from the train all day.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2014

Alan B. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Happy Vietnam
Accomodation, food and location
The hotel was very comfortable in a little street not far from the main part of Hanoi. Restaurant was very good and the room very nice indeed.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2014

Arturo H. з Мексика
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Weekend in Hanoi & Halong Bay
Service, Location, and Convenience
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2014

JEAN W. з Китай
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equ
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2014

Dulce L. з Португалія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great hotel !!!
The staff is fluent in english, they have offers to travel in Vietnam, the restaurant was awesome
The room of this hotel were good and clean. They provide water everyday. The flip-flops were kind of funny because they were in a unusual shape. There is a excelent restaurant on the rooftop of this hotel wich is great: view, food and drinks for a very good price! At the reception you may find offers to travel around Hanoi and the people in charge are very helpfull and they will provide you good offers for not a expensive price.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014

MIJUNG K. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2014