Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2581 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Jing W.
Китай
25 серпня 2014
Nice Hotel
Service, Location, Convenience
Very convenience to everywhere. Nice hotel.

Elaine V.
Канада
22 серпня 2014
Love the name
location, staff, pillow
Good

MARY B.
Філіппіни
21 серпня 2014
Value for Money Hotel
Nice variety of food, value for money hotel, and kind staff
We stayed for 3D2N, hotel is quiet far from the airport and a bit hard to locate. We arranged transportation airport's tourist desk, our driver made 2 turns as we are already in the hotel area but just can't find the hotel itself. Hotel staff are kind enough in assisting us. Hotel is less spacious but am not expecting either based on its price. But am amazed on the food, lots of choices in the buffet. In front and right side of the hotel are fish vendors, then ahead of it is a vegetable vendors. You'll have a 20yrs retro feel when you're in the area. We also arranged for a tour to complete our vacation and just stroll Hanoi by walk, just watch out for motor cycles everywhere. Nice and unique vacation, nature and knowing others culture.

Dathne T.
Сінгапур
20 серпня 2014
Flawless Stay
Comfortable and Clean room, Great service, Great Location
Undeniably the best service I've gotten during my trip, the staff were fluent in English and were always able to render quality service to us. They gave us great travel tips and ensured that we got onto "scam-free" cabs whenever we leave the hotel. After a night's stay, we were able to leave our luggage under great care of the staff while we set off for Halong Bay. After we came back for a second night at Rising Dragon Palace, we were told that the hotel had an overbooking issue BUT they resolved it immediately on the spot by transferring us to a suite in its sister's hotel, and we even had a staff to bring us to that hotel by a cab. Would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi in future! :)

Dang N.
В'єтнам
18 серпня 2014
A good hotel by surprise!
Location in the old streets - friendly staff - near the police station
It's was good. But for Elders: there will be noises from the train all day.

Alan B.
Австралія
18 серпня 2014
Happy Vietnam
Accomodation, food and location
The hotel was very comfortable in a little street not far from the main part of Hanoi. Restaurant was very good and the room very nice indeed.

Arturo H.
Мексика
16 серпня 2014
Weekend in Hanoi & Halong Bay
Service, Location, and Convenience

JEAN W.
Китай
09 серпня 2014
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equ
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.
reasonable price, not bad location. room well equipped. reception polite and helpful. room service time. not bad experience.

Dulce L.
Португалія
08 серпня 2014
Great hotel !!!
The staff is fluent in english, they have offers to travel in Vietnam, the restaurant was awesome
The room of this hotel were good and clean. They provide water everyday. The flip-flops were kind of funny because they were in a unusual shape. There is a excelent restaurant on the rooftop of this hotel wich is great: view, food and drinks for a very good price! At the reception you may find offers to travel around Hanoi and the people in charge are very helpfull and they will provide you good offers for not a expensive price.

MIJUNG K.
Південна Корея
08 серпня 2014
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice
It is clean, reasonable price n the staff are nice