Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2581 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Maisa M.
Фінляндія
22 липня 2014
A really nice hotel with a good location
Location, staff, clean
We had a really nice stay here and the restaurant upstairs had outstanding food and view. We also took a cooking class with the hotel, which was fun and well organized. The spa wasn't that good (my massage was too gentle and my friend's manicure uneven), but otherwise everything went well and they also arranged a car for us to the airport when we left (which didn't scam us too much for being a Vietnamese one).

Julie B.
Австралія
21 липня 2014
Clean hotel close to sightseeing and shopping
Very clean room, walking distance to dining and shopping

John B.
Австралія
19 липня 2014
The Best Value High Quality Hotel
Welcome Drink and City and Hotel Lecture
Food world class at around $ 10 a main course Try the Mango Salad at $ 6 . Fantastic rooms Fanstatic Staff. No 1 Book it !

Joel D.
Великобританія
19 липня 2014
avoid this hotel
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty

Ray D.
США
19 липня 2014
The staff has been outstanding
The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.

Adam P.
Великобританія
18 липня 2014
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms

Biswa K.
Австралія
16 липня 2014
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.

Jasmine K.
Сінгапур
16 липня 2014
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!

Xiat L.
Сінгапур
13 липня 2014
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.

Luis S.
Уругвай
12 липня 2014
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions