2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Maisa з Фінляндія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
A really nice hotel with a good location
Location, staff, clean
We had a really nice stay here and the restaurant upstairs had outstanding food and view. We also took a cooking class with the hotel, which was fun and well organized. The spa wasn't that good (my massage was too gentle and my friend's manicure uneven), but otherwise everything went well and they also arranged a car for us to the airport when we left (which didn't scam us too much for being a Vietnamese one).
Переглянуто 22 липня 2014

Julie з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Clean hotel close to sightseeing and shopping
Very clean room, walking distance to dining and shopping
Переглянуто 21 липня 2014

John з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
The Best Value High Quality Hotel
Welcome Drink and City and Hotel Lecture
Food world class at around $ 10 a main course Try the Mango Salad at $ 6 . Fantastic rooms Fanstatic Staff. No 1 Book it !
Переглянуто 19 липня 2014

Joel з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
avoid this hotel
-the shower icey was cold for the entire duration we stayed there - we were charged for items from the mini bar which we never had - the room was mouldy and had a damp smell in it and the bed sheets were dirty
Переглянуто 19 липня 2014

Ray з США
Пара
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
The staff has been outstanding
The staff has been so helpful in arranging day tours, city adventures and language help with drivers and shop keepers.
The staff has been outstanding, particularly the travel agent. They have helped make this stay in Hanoi one of the best.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2014

Adam з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms
Переглянуто 18 липня 2014

Biswa з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2014

Jasmine з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!
Переглянуто 16 липня 2014

Xiat з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2014

Luis з Уругвай
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
Переглянуто 12 липня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: