2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Patricia з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2014

Conor з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here
Переглянуто 04 липня 2014

Angelin з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Its was a great first time experience
Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2014

Shih з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
clean room,nice breakfast and best price.
nice service and staffquiet place and feel safetygood price,I will be back again.
It's my first time to book very nice hotel,I will recommend to my friends.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2014

Jeffrey з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great stay in hotel, excellent rooftop restaurant
Very helpfull staffRooftop restaurantThe hotel offers very nice tours
We have had a great stay in this beautiful hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. There is an excellent restaurant on the top floor. We booked two tours at the hotel. One to Halong Bay and one to Sapa. Both tours were perfectly organised.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014

Tia з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
good location
breakfast location and staff
breakfast location and staff
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014

Peter з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
This is one of the best hotels we have stayed in.
Staff friendly and helpful Beds and clean linen Excellent location in old quarter
Fantastic. Very helpful staff. Good restaurant. We will be back for sure.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2014

BO з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
enjoyed our stay
condition is good, nice staff, centrally located
very happy
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014

BO з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
enjoyed our stay in this hotel
mordern hotel, nice staff, central location
very nice, satisfied.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2014

Aine з Ірландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
cental location, friendly, clean
cental location, friendly, clean
This was a lovely place to stay. The staff were really attentive, especially in their Purple Cherry restaurant on the 8th floor. The food was lovely and well presented. My room was very pretty and there was a plate of fresh fruit waiting for me upon arrival. I highly recommend this hotel as a comfortable place to stay during a whirlwind tour of Hanoi.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: