2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Ilya з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
amazing hotel
beautiful rooms, nice view, perfect location
It is a very nice hotel with a cool city view. Spacious, nicely decorated rooms, amazing service and very friendly and attentive staff. The location of the hotel is very good. Close to Old town for sightseeing and shopping. Many restaurants around, very cheap. Value for money. The reception area is very beautiful. They can arrange an airport transfer which is very convenient. We have no time for breakfast and they packed one for us, which was really nice of them.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2014

Tia з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
comfortable & great location
cleanliness, friendly staff & convenient
Переглянуто 22 червня 2014

Scott з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Comfortable, relaxed and made to feel looked after
Very helpful staff, extremely good restaurant
Переглянуто 21 червня 2014

John з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Friendly and comfortable!
Spacious room with balcony, efficient friendly staff, very good breakfast.
We were extremely pleased that we had chosen to stay at this comfortable, friendly hotel and thought it very good value. We were particularly pleased that we had chosen a deluxe double with city view, as the room was spacious and we appreciated being able to open the door onto the balcony and enjoy the view of the street and its colourful shopkeepers below.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2014

kyukwon з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
nothing special....
location is good and nice breakfast
just budget hotel
Переглянуто 20 червня 2014

Leszek з Польща
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Romantic hotel in the middle of Hanoi.
clean, quiet, romantic
We stayed only for one night but the hotel was really clean and neat. Breakfast was delicious. The surroundings quiet. I really recommend it!
Переглянуто 20 червня 2014

Nicholas з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Fantastic staff, centrally located.
Within 15 minutes walk of most of the old town of Hanoi. Very friendly staff who will do absolutely anything they can for you. Airport shuttle is cheaper than a normal taxi.
Very comfortable stay, our favourite hotel in Vietnam so far.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2014

yi з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great
Breakfast, clean room, good service, friendly
Was great, would be better if hotel has free airport transportation.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2014

Michael з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Nice place. Excellent helpful staff.
They send a bellman to the train station with us to make sure we got on the right train.
Great place, friendly trustworthy staff!!
Переглянуто 18 червня 2014

Michelle з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Friendly and helpful staff
Staff, spa and cooking class with the chef
Comfortable and friendly and the best part was the cooking class with the chef.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: