2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Mathias з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Friendly staff, great food, beautiful decoration.
Very friendly and helpsome staff, good and clean rooms, great breakfast and great food at the restaurant. Nice City wiev from restaurant. The loction is central and good. The wi,fi was sometimes slow.
Our stay was very good, and we would come back if we visit Hanoi another time.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2014

TAN з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
comfortable, secure, happy, satisfied
responsive & friendly staff, good service, comfortable
satisfied, comfortable, impress with service of staff, good environment, affordable hotel
Переглянуто 21 травня 2014

Bradley з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Welcoming
Staff comfort service
From the moment I entered the hotel I felt relaxed and welcome. This is the best hotel I've stayed at in Vietnam
Переглянуто 20 травня 2014

Eva з Словенія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Extremely satisfying.
Hotel staff, location, room itself
On arrival the room given to us was a bit disappointing, dark and small and noisy (on the second floor). We requested for a different room, with an actual city view, which was given to us on the 2nd day. This room (7th floor) was beautiful, spacious, with a balcony with a view over the Hanoi. We were very satisfied with it and would recommend it to everyone. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and attentive.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2014

David з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great stay
Well located, beautiful room, excellent for the price
Excellent stay in a centered city hotel with great room for a very affordable price. Excellent place to stay and we will go back. Thanks.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2014

Sashi з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Boutique Hotel with great food, room, value
Central Located Value for money Good food at Purple Cheery Restaurant
Great stay, good front office staff arranged tour for us.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2014

Anurag з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Comfortable stay
Excellent and friendly staff, good breakfast, within city but secluded
It was not too bad but having stayed in Hanoi for a couple of days, one can get same comfort for even less. Nevertheless, the staff at rising dragon palace was truly impressive with regards to their knowledge and english speaking. its within the city but slightly far from the lake...but thats ok if you dont mind the extra walk around the city
Переглянуто 17 травня 2014

Arif з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
nice hotel, comfy bed, good location
comfy bed, near shopping area
This is our second time staying in this hotel after coming back from Halong Bay Cruise (we keep our big luggage here, and just bring small one for cruise). You can visit many shops in this area and nice restaurants. 2 things bothered me : the hotel location is on small road where you need to pass little bit part of market, second thing is the internet WIFI signal is not really good.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2014

Arif з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
good hotel with good location
comfy bed, good location, good staff
The hotel staff is very helpful, they explain nice places to eat or to see. The bed and pillow are so comfy. Within few minutes walking, you will reach some nice traditional Vietnamese food restaurants. For the room facing front, you may hear trains pass by the area which is quite anoying.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2014

Dennis з Австралія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Small hotel suitable for a few nights stay
Walking distance to Lake Hon Kiem and the old quarter, helpful staff, buffet breakfast
The hotel is ideal for a few nights and in a perfect location for sight seeing expeditions. It is clean and comfortable. All staff were able to speak good English.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: