2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Hiwa з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
5 star
luxury rooms, amazing staff and great location
I will highly recommend this hotel and I will most certainly return again. Staff are amazing and attentive. Th e rooms are luxurious and the location is perfect.
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amit з Канада
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Conveniently located and good value for money
Location, Value for money and staff
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sittha з Таїланд
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
pleasant, but...
location, breakfast, staff
For this stay, the rooms were noisy from a compressor and waste pipes from higher floors were noisy. The toilet in one room kept running. The lighting in the bathrooms was dim. The breakfasts were very good and the rooms were nicely cleaned. Staff were very accommodating about storing a cake for us. Overall, the stay was a pleasant one.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sittha з Таїланд
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Very pleasant
Rooms were quiet, good variety of food for breakfast, location was central to shopping and sightseeing.
We were in Tower B and had the entire 7th floor to ourselves. It was very quiet on that floor and the rooms were spacious.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Caren з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
great hotel
hotel is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi. rooms are really clean and fresh and staff are friendly and helpful.
we really enjoyed our stay which was made even easier by the lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble! Great location for day and night in Hanoi. Would recommend!
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andrew з Канада
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Excellent quality, fair price, caring staff
Staff friendliness, level of service, value
Traveled withmy wife and newborn. Beautiful clean room. Window was facing railway, and could hear trains, but it didn't bother us. Booked two tours with the hotel: a trip to SaPa and a Ha Long Bay cruise. Prices for those were very high, but we managed to negotiate for lower. Hotel tried to charge me an extra 2% at checkout for using credit card, without prior warning. They waived the fee after I protested. The Sapa trek didn't go as planned; the guide, whose English wasn't very good, took us to a hotel on the second night instead of a homestay, and didn't explain why. We didn't complain, but upon our return in Hanoi they tried to charge us extra, when we didn't know we had a choice or that it would be additional. I would have happily paid the fee if they would have asked me in *advance*. Don't let that stop you though; the level of service here rivals that of good hotels in Canada. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Craig з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
A great cultural experience
Friendly Staff - Good location
We had a great stay for 3 nights, very helpful staff. Hotel has a booking agent available which provided all of our requirements in getting to and from Halong Bay Cruise. We had 2 adjoining rooms - be careful as the rear rooms with windows are not so quiet due to a railway track running behind and toots a couple of time a night. Our other room was reasonable quiet. The rooms are good but the showers need a bit of scrubbing with some bleach. All in all we would recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sivadon з Таїланд
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Good but sometime noisy
Price attractive, Friendly staffs, Clean room
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з Нідерланди
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great stay
Good room, central location in the city, friendly staff
Great hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi. Comfy room(602) and good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended!
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ahmed з Єгипет
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
very old hotel and very bad
stuff , stuff , stuff
Slept there one night, it was ok , the hotel is old , room condition is old , not really pleasant hotel.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: