2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Sutthiphun з Таїланд
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
don't impress as I expected
beautiful room but small
they have a very beautiful rooms but it quiet small. clean hotel, centrally sightseeing place.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2014

rahaimi з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
affordable connecting room with good hospitality
affordable, good wifi and hospitality
I was travelling with my family and niece. the connecting rooms is value for the money though the rooms is quite small but it was well decorated. breakfast was so so. Water clogged was happened in my room during my stay. overall hotel and staff were very good and helpful.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2014

Kongwit з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Nice hotel
Nice Service, room and price
Переглянуто 12 березня 2014

Matthew з В'єтнам
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Perfect choice
Well appointed room, good size, friendly
We booked this hotel for a mixture of business and pleasure. It was my first stay in Hanoi so everything was new. The hotel staff were very helpful from the start even finding me a room for a very early check in and briefing me on the surrounding area. The rooms are comfortable and clean and whilst not huge are big enough for two. There is a mini bar and a good TV channel selection. It is in the old quarter but in reasonable walking distance to most of the main attractions. The breakfast is pleasant with both western and local styles available and the staff are very helpful. There is a roof top bar in the hotel but it was raining during our stay and not open. All in all a great weekend and a pleasant hotel.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2014

Alan з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Nice small hotel
The room was small but nice,food good,located in old quarter
No problems,enjoyed the stay in this small hotel,friendly staff,communication a little difficult but that is expected.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2014

Valter з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
The right hotel in Hanoi
Nice rooms, good price and friendly staff
Переглянуто 11 березня 2014

Maxim з Російська Федерація
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Not bad
Location and staff
The hotel, though centrally located, is settled on a side street, with quite surroundings, despite the railway some distance behind the hotel. Our family suite for 3 was rather small, with not enough place for placing our stuff. There was some distinctive smell in the bathroom, apparently due to poor drainage system. The breakfast was very moderate. But a la carte food in the restaurant was very good. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 10 березня 2014

Klas з Швеція
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Nice hotel with a good location
Location, breakfast, room
Переглянуто 07 березня 2014

LISA з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
awesome
room, staff, services
Переглянуто 06 березня 2014

pierrick з Франція
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
good stay in centrally located hotel in old hanoi
staff are very helpful , breakfast is great , room are clean
pretty good stay , good breakfast and helpful staff , had to change to sister hotel cause overbooking but they arrange transport and took good care .
Переглянуто 06 березня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: