Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2581 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

David D. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Moved to sister hotel due to Chinese New Years,
Friendly staff, comfortable beds,nice linens and soft pillows , good breakfast choices made to order
Liked it so well we returned after going to Halong Bay. Hotel kept some of our luggage for us. Were were at Rising Dragon Villa not palace. Staff so friendly and showed us on map how to get places. Rose petals on bed!
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2014

Andrew C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Wonderful stay, slightly small rooms
Staff, Location and Food
We had a wonderful stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. Keep in mind there are about 6 other branches or so with the Rising Dragon name so make sure you have the right address :) The staff members were very friendly and informative; we were able to walk/taxi with ease to the places we wanted to see in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2014

Ashwini B. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
A good budget hotel
Location, restaurant, friendly staff
I chose this hotel after reading great reviews on Agoda. I was looking for a budget hotel with clean room/bathroom and centrally located place with a decent vegetarian option in the restaurant. We had a good stay with absolutely no issue. P.S: I had only vegetarian Vietnamese food in the restaurant and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Breakfast menu is quite limited, but that's understandable knowing its a budget hotel.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2014

Shelley R. з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
excellent service good food comfortable room
good service friendly staff comfortable and a clean room
very good and comgortable and good value for money
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014

Patrick A. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Excellent
Clean. Nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Probably the best hotel without pool we stayed at in Hanoi ever.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2014

Arthur M. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
good value and comfortable
location, staff, restaurant
Good value. Great location and very helpful staff.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2014

Christian J. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy
Cheap; Location; Staff
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy due to the aircon unit from another room making a lot of noise as well as an external water pump also making a noise throughout the night. otherwise, room was clean and tiody and well appointed.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2014

Miroslaw S. з Польща
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Quiet surrounding, close to major attractions
Quiet, location, attentive Staff
I was there only one night, waiting for my flight - very quiet surrounding, close to old quarter and french quarter - very friendly and helpful Staff.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2014

jos K. з Нідерланди
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service
Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast
Переглянуто 30 січня 2014

Gareth L. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great - loved it
Helpful staff, rooftop restaurant, location in Old Quarter
It was very good. We each booked a Deluxe City View Room as we wanted to ensure we got a room with a window. If this is a priority for you we'd advise doing this as some rooms at this hotel do not have windows. The staff in all areas of the hotel were fantastic - very friendly and customer-focused delivering a professional service. The tour desk staff helped us to arrange an enjoyable 2D/1N trip to Halong Bay which we loved. They even assisted in claiming a refund on our Agoda booking for the night's stay we no longer needed at their hotel. The breakfast (included in the cost) was substantial and a good mix of local and western favourites. We loved the rooftop (Purple Cherry) restaurant - in fact we ate there 4 out of the 6 nights we stayed. Great food, reasonable price, good service and nice ambience (you just need to bring your jacket when it is cool as the restaurant is outdoor. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We especially loved the ones we had on our return from Halong Bay with big windows looking out over the street at the front of the hotel. The hotel is on a quiet back street in the Old Quarter - well placed for seeing the sights on foot but a relaxing haven in which to return.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2014