Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2581 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Laura N. з Естонія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2015

Kok C. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2015

Kok C. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
difficult to find the location
friendly staff. good breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2015

Shin T. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable
Переглянуто 11 червня 2015

Raphael F. з Бразілія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Great stay!
Great room, very friendly and English speaking staff, amazing location
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015

Rawipa H. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good place.
Fantastic
Travel with family
Переглянуто 02 червня 2015

xiu C. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
A good stay.
1. Location, 2. Room condition
Our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was pretty good. We were given free upgrades to family suites which was really spacious and clean. One of the staff at the reception (didnt catch her name, but she's a trainee) was really nice and patient in helping us with directions and our requests. She also apologized to us sincerely when we found 6 housekeepers(or rather not all of them were housekeepers) sitting around in our room chitchatting. Overall, a wonderful stay except for the little hiccup with the housekeeping staff.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2015

Vy N. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Best bang for your buck
Location, staff, cleanliness
great staff and good location for local eats. It takes less than a 5 minute walk if you want late-night eats!
Переглянуто 31 травня 2015

Teeranai N. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
good
staff
Переглянуто 22 травня 2015

Nisita P. з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
It is ok to stay for business.
location, room comfort and cleanliness
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015