2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Laura з Естонія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Wonderful stay
The breakfast was amazing, with something to offer for every palette. Also loved the rooftop bar, as the view was amazing.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable, and sending a special love message to the pillows we had - it was like sleeping on a dream.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kok з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
friendly staff will go an extra mile for you
decent room. friendly staff. awesome breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kok з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
difficult to find the location
friendly staff. good breakfast
Not easy to locate the hotel. Took me some time to find it. The hotel room is compact. However it was a welcoming stay as the staff are friendly and pleasant. They will go the extra mile to serve you. The breakfast was great with many varieties.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shin з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Value for money at a decent location
location within the old quarter, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle
small boutique hotel, wouldn't grade it 4 star though.. however the breakfast was great, room decent and comfortable
Переглянуто 11 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Raphael з Бразілія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Great stay!
Great room, very friendly and English speaking staff, amazing location
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rawipa з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good place.
Fantastic
Travel with family
Переглянуто 02 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

xiu з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
A good stay.
1. Location, 2. Room condition
Our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was pretty good. We were given free upgrades to family suites which was really spacious and clean. One of the staff at the reception (didnt catch her name, but she's a trainee) was really nice and patient in helping us with directions and our requests. She also apologized to us sincerely when we found 6 housekeepers(or rather not all of them were housekeepers) sitting around in our room chitchatting. Overall, a wonderful stay except for the little hiccup with the housekeeping staff.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vy з США
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Best bang for your buck
Location, staff, cleanliness
great staff and good location for local eats. It takes less than a 5 minute walk if you want late-night eats!
Переглянуто 31 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Teeranai з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
good
staff
Переглянуто 22 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nisita з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
It is ok to stay for business.
location, room comfort and cleanliness
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: