arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

6,3 Pei T.
Malaysia
02 січня 2014
Nice staff, good location
Nice staff, good location, affordable
About 40 mins away from the airport. Was transferred to another rising dragon hotel (Grand) which was relatively nearer to the hoan kiem lake, the room was a little old though they upgraded me to a 'suite' which basically has no balcony but can sleep 3 people, quite pointless really. The staff was very helpful and nice so that was great, but because it was so near the old quarter, the traffic noise can be annoying at times with some guy blasting an announcement on their portable radio every night on his bike, probably peddling some service but I couldn't understand.

7,7 Valentina F.
Italy
08 січня 2014
Very good hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, friendly and helpful

8,3 Markus R.
Germany
21 січня 2014
Comfortable Hotel at the edge of Old Quarter
Staff performance, room comfort and cleanliness
The Old Quarter is a good location to stay in Hanoi, as this is a unique spot of the city and other important sightseeing points are in close distance as well. Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a bit hidden within Old Quarter though, but I can definitely recommend it because of its flawless comfort for this price category. It is also very clean and the staff is very attentive and supportive.

9,3 Daniela S.
Germany
17 січня 2014
great design and comfortable room
Design, Breakfast, Small balcony
Staying in hotel was great valule for the money we've paid. My partner went to cooking class at this hotel and really enjoyed it. However, since they were overbooked during X-mas, we agreed to move for one night into another hotel. This was not a great deal since we did not get a room with city view at the other hotel. It was even another hotel than we were told at the beginning. Even though we got a free taxi to the airport for our help, we did regret that moving from one hotel to another and back to Rising Dragon. Too much hassle.

9,3 Hin C.
Hong Kong
02 січня 2014
Superb value for money, Service is Everything!
Staffs, Services, Food.
I booked more than 10 sth hotels through agoda in these years, and this hotel is the best. Because of the great service. I had never met such attentive staffs with great smile and, good English in Hanoi, and willing to chat with you providing information you need. Room clean, bed well tidied, everything alright. Just highly value for money!

8 DINH N.
Vietnam
30 грудня 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities

8,7 Robert E.
Australia
06 січня 2014
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.

6,3 susan H.
United Kingdom
02 січня 2014
Frustrating news on arrival
Breakfast, location
We arrived on Christmas Day, expecting a connecting room for my sister's family and a twin for my mum and I. Alas, no rooms available, despite booking through agoda in November. The staff were apologetic but said that it wasn't a problem because they had places in their 'sister hotel' Rising Dragon Grand. This was however a problem as they decided to put our group in 3 double rooms, all on different floors - apparently, they thought an 11yr old and a 13 year old would be ok in a room by themselves two floors apart from their parents. The Rising Dragon Grand is a friendly place but the cheaper rates charged here reflect the lower status of the hotel. After this was pointed out, the manager did reimburse the difference in room rates and offered us a meal on the hotel in addition to transport to the airport. We returned to the Rising Dragon Palace after a trip to Halong Bay and enjoyed a lovely night's stay in the rooms we should have had on our first night.

7,7 Sacha M.
United Kingdom
05 січня 2014
Great boutique hotel with amazing staff
Staff go above and beyond expectations, location, huge room

9,7 SIEW C.
Malaysia
11 січня 2014
Friendly staffs
friendly staffs, good location, clean room
we were upgraded to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel (their sisters hotel) family suite with free. We would stay at this hotel again if we come back to Hanoi. Friendly staffs are the most important. They showed us where to take nice food, and remind us again for something we need to take care during our tour to Sapa. Room are clean. Location are good. just the tour offered from Hotel were pricey.