2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Paula з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good hotel - Watch for bait and switch
1) breakfast; 2) clean, comfortable tasteful rooms; 3) shower is separate from bathroom so the bathroom floor doesn't flood
I have to start off by saying the hotel tried to use a bait and switch on us. They told us there were water issues and we had to go to their sister hotel. When we asked them to call the booking agency, they changed their tune and gave us their room. We met several other visitors that experienced similar fibs. Just make sure you contact the booking agency and they will honor the room. Otherwise the room was comfy and bathrooms were dry because the shower and toilet are actually separate. Breakfast was the best I had in Hanoi by far. The location is a bit far from street beer and the main area of the old Quarter though.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014

Dinh з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Very short business trip, nice hotel
Central location & worth money
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014

Shazila з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
I was pretty amazed with the money I paid for!
friendly staff, clean, nice bed
Excellent. Staff was very helpful & courteous. It was clean! Nice & comfy bed for the price we paid! Excellent choice I have to say!
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014

B з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Staff were friendly
Location, Staff, Clean
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean but the overall hotel was a tiny bit tired. Very happy with my stay, would definitely go back.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014

Yong з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Fun, Clean, Friendly staff
Awesome staff, Clean, and good sightseeing hub
Hotel Staff was great. Room was clean and a good breakfast. Spa was good and in the busy Hanoi area.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

Markus з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Comfortable Hotel at the edge of Old Quarter
Staff performance, room comfort and cleanliness
The Old Quarter is a good location to stay in Hanoi, as this is a unique spot of the city and other important sightseeing points are in close distance as well. Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a bit hidden within Old Quarter though, but I can definitely recommend it because of its flawless comfort for this price category. It is also very clean and the staff is very attentive and supportive.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014

Ngoc з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice & Clean Room. Dont Use Airport Transfer
Clean Room. Close to Attractions. Good Breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the room is clean & the bed is comfortable. However, we did not experience a good airport transfer. The pick-up person arrived late. I called the hotel and they gave the driver my number incorrectly. The driver arrived with someone else name on the pick-up sign. He finally approached us because we were the last couple waiting at the gate. The airport pick-up was not organized in deed. You can use the bus transportation or taxi rate offered by airlines and it is cheaper than the hotel pick-up fee.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014

Kate з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
so nice!
comfortable, good breakfast, nice decorative touch
The beds were heavenly soft like clouds, nice big view of the city. The bed had rose petals on it which was a nice touch. I would stay here again!
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014

Mark з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great Hotel, great staff, fantastic experience
staff. location and comfort
the only thing that went wrong, was that we checked out 2/1/14, and prior to this I booked a triple at the front desk and it was confirmed for the night of 4/1/14, BUT when I went to pay for it on the 2/1/14 I was told that the booking was not in system, they did however put me up in the sister hotel for the night.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014

Michael з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Outstanding Hotel
Staff, location, service level
In our month long travels throughout Vietnam this hotel was the surprise package and set the bench mark for all the other hotels we stayed in. The service level at the hotel is outstanding and leaved the 5 star hotels for dead. The food at the restaurant that looks over the city on the top level was excellent and the breakfast is still one we talk about. Well done to all involved in the “Rising Dragon Hotel”.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: