Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2581 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Ian A. з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good location, attentive staff and good service
Location, wifi, service
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was good. Free wifi is a good benefit.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2014

Jan R. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Nice City Hotel with great rooftop-terrace
modern and cozy rooms, rooftop-terrace with good food, centrally and quiet (!) located
Переглянуто 19 січня 2014

Schluchter R. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Central Old Quarter with good value for money
Roof top restaurant, friendly staff, value
Very good, with nice dining in roof top and comfortable bed, all for small money
Переглянуто 19 січня 2014

Stefan F. з Австрія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Modern and comfortable
Very comfortable bed and room, good breakfast
Modern furniture and very comfortable bed. The room was a bit smelly because of the bathroom (smell from wooden floor in the bathroom which gets wet after shower). Good breakfast buffet. Staff very friendly and good at English.
Переглянуто 19 січня 2014

Daniela S. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
great design and comfortable room
Design, Breakfast, Small balcony
Staying in hotel was great valule for the money we've paid. My partner went to cooking class at this hotel and really enjoyed it. However, since they were overbooked during X-mas, we agreed to move for one night into another hotel. This was not a great deal since we did not get a room with city view at the other hotel. It was even another hotel than we were told at the beginning. Even though we got a free taxi to the airport for our help, we did regret that moving from one hotel to another and back to Rising Dragon. Too much hassle.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014

Rowena L. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Great staff and cheap accommodations
Value for money, attentive staff, comfortable beds
The staff was very attentive and helped us book our tour to Halong Bay at the last minute. They also prepared breakfast for us for take away because we didn't have time to eat on our way to Halong Bay and to the airport. The price is affordable and the rooms are luxurious for the price.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014

Lukasz R. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
pretty standard operation
clean, comfortable and in a good location
This hotel provides a gateway to the old city, in a side street just tucked away from the main hustle and bustle. The hotel itself seems to be quite new, and so the rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The breakfast had to be a highlight - plenty of choice and not the usual scramble from other guests for all you can eat. In fact remarkably calm and pleasant. The staff were friendly, you get the sell for day trips on arrival but as soon as it was made clear by us that we were not interested that was that and we were left to go about our business. Overall a reliable and sound choice but we left feeling just a little bit under whelmed.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2014

Sean J. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
nice hotel
clean, good location,safe
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014

Karen P. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic city
Central, clean, value for money
We loved the Rising Dragon Palace, it was very clean and modern. The location is great and Hanoi is very easy to get around. The city has a really cool vibe and has a western urban feel in some places without the tourists, so one would assume that the city is advancing compared to other parts of Vietnam. Some great coffee places near the hotel. We were able to hire a driver from the hotel to the airport for less than a cab which was great.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014

Yewin F. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Excellent, would definitely come back again
Service, food, value for money
Excellent. I would come back again. The staff were helpful in getting around to the best places for Vietnamese street food.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014