2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Ramin з Франція
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room
Переглянуто 07 січня 2014

Ramin з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Great value for price
Location, price, standard
Excellent standard and location considering the price we paid.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2014

teresa з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice
Переглянуто 06 січня 2014

DON з Канада
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Pollution aside, Hanoi is worth a few days.
Great breakfast, good english skills with staff, reasonable room rate
Nice pickup from the airport, easy check in, good suggestions for sight seeing, fabulous buffet breakfast and wonderful assistance from their travel desk. No complaints whatsoever.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2014

Robert з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2014

Sacha з Великобританія
Пара
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great boutique hotel with amazing staff
Staff go above and beyond expectations, location, huge room
Переглянуто 05 січня 2014

Chalermpon з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice but could have been better
Room, breakfast
Переглянуто 05 січня 2014

Celeste з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice
Service, Bed, Spa
Our stay was nice and the staff was very friendly. However, unfortunately, the booking site we used somehow (whether theirs or the hotels) did not fully communicate to the hotel our dates of travel. Thus, when we arrived, the hotel was booked and we did not have a room. Seeing our confirmation e-mail, they did send us to a "suite room" at a sister hotel but it was not nearly as nice as what we paid for. When we finally got our room on the second night, our bed was comfortable, the shower nice and the internet fast. However, the children next to us were loud and unruly.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2014

Kim з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
A comfortable hotel with good breakfast, location.
Buffet breakfast, clean and comfortable room, location
Have stayed 3 nights in their family room (in new wing) which was sufficient for 3 adults. Clean room and comfortable bed with wifi. Only the aircon in the new wing can be adjusted individually in winter. The old wing only has centrally heater in winter (aircon not adjustable). The hotel location in the old quarter made sight seeing easy with several local sites within walking distance, and still remain quiet as it is off the main road. The hotel tour desk staff especially Miss Qiang was very helpful in arranging our tours to Halong Bay and Sapa. She was also most helpful in smoothing out any problem with the front desk. Definitely an asset to any hotel. Generally, a pleasant stay.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2014

Mun з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Best hotel staffs you can find in Hanoi
No problem, problem solved, let me check for you
Wonderful staffs who will help and ensure you have a great stay in Hanoi. Very useful to check with them on some tips especially Hanoi is famous as a tourist trap. Booking tour through their travel desk is highly recommended.
Переглянуто 02 січня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: