2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Kritsachai з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Close to attraction
Employees, locations, spas.
Friendly and helpful staff. Give useful information during check-in including which brand of Taxi should be used.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kritsachai з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Good Location and Friendly Staff
Staff, Location, Massage
Pleasant stay at this good location hotel. Nice and helpful staff.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

WAIKIN з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
It is a good hotel.
It is a good hotel. It is just in right of town center. The service is very good.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Graham з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Still a good place to stay.
The staff, the intimate roof top bar and restaurant and variety of tours available at the tour desk.
This was my second stay at this Hotel and I was pleased that pretty much nothing had changed. Once again the staff were the highlight helping make my stay totally relaxing and most enjoyable. I am now planning another stay at this hotel for late 2014.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Graham з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
A very welcome surprise and loved every minute .
First and foremost the staff covering all depts, the roof top bar and restaurant and quality of food served there.
From the moment I walked in the door until the minute I left the staff left a lasting impression whether it was in reception, the roof top bar & restaurant, travel desk and basically all facets all went out of their way to make my stay special. My room with a view over the old quarter had everything I required and was kept spotless. The roof top bar and restaurant was the gem in the crown with an intimate setting, good service and exceptional quality food. The hotel is in walking distance of parks, bars, restaurants, the lake and major shopping precincts and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JOON з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

DINH з В'єтнам
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Barbara з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rick з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amber з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: