Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2581 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Giuseppe T. з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
good, clean, central
the location, the staff and the breakfast
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2013

Ceputra S. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Good
Comfortable
The hotel is pretty hard to find at first, as we walked from Hanoi train station. Rooms were clean, though the separation of shower from the toilet is unnecessary. Breakfast was delicious and overall it is a value for money hotel.
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2013

HUEY K. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
pleasant, nice .
breakfast, nice staff,great location
was taken to another rising dragon palace hotel due to some renovation on the one i had booked. but the location of the new hotel was even better. staffs were all nice and helpful.breakfast was great and the staff were great.thank you guys.
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2013

Geok N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
A very good experience and very comfortable stay.
The hotel is clean, free wifi and the bed is very comfortable, also very good pricing.
The staff were attentive and respond very quickly to requests. The price is good too.Overall the stay was a pleasant one. Will go back to this hotel again without doubt.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2013

Mohamed G. з Єгипет
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice & up to expectations
Friendly staff , Great location & excellent in home tours arrangments
Overall was up to expectations taking the remarkable price into consideration. We have been placed in a very small room in the begining looking at a very noisy water pump but they addressed our request very quickly and relocated us to another room. The staff are dedicated to help you arranging tours within the city or even going outside like Halong bay and others. Prices are very competetive and no need to go seek another Tour agency in the city. I recommend to use their Airport pick up and drop of facility as their prices are much better than what you will be offered in the airport or even by taking a cab by meter from airport as well.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2013

Pei C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good for short stay
friendly staff, clean room, worht the price
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2013

douglas R. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Incredible service
The staff, convenience, & quality facility
The manager and staff were there for us for every single need of the 5 nights that we stayed at this wonderful hotel. We will definitely be staying here again. Fantastic service!!
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2013

TSZ P. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
quality service plus good breakfast
breakfast , friendly staff , attentive service
overall Rising Dragon Palace is a nice place to stay . the staff is attentive, and they suggest me some good restaurant nearby . The only sad thing for me is that i can not adjust the temperature of my shower , the water is too hot .
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2013

De C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great Experience!
Clean room, Spacious, Comfortable bed
I would definitely go back there again if I were to go back to Hanoi. Love the spa facilities and open air restaurant at the top. A relatively small hotel but rooms are comfortable and value for money! There is also wifi in the room! Liked the room a lot! :)
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2013

Huynh O. з В'єтнам
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Good to stay
Center, clean, good
Near the center, best price, good staff, the receptionist is nice
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2013