2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

chate з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2013

gary з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2013

Gary з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
ideal hotel for short stay
location/friendly staff/hotel quality
very good hotel for price.staff very helpfull for arranging day trips and further travel arrangements ie flights/hotel bookings
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2013

Ng з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great Stay.
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Hotel, though small, has great staff. They were friendly, smiley and very helpful all the time. Room was very clean, new with separate toilet and bathroom. But toilet and bathroom doors are made of frosted glass -- not for the ultra shy and conservative. TV has good selections of channels. I enjoyed my stay here. Very impressed with the high quality of service. They even reminded me to put on my jacket when I walked out of the hotel door in the morning as it was chilly outside. And they spoke good English too! Very good value for money. I highly recommended this hotel.
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2013

Pansy з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
comfortable, easy access to shopping areas
helpful staff, convenient location, clean rooms
comfortable stay. hotel a stone's throw away from attractions. would be better if breakfast variety was larger.
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2013

Maria з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great location. Great food. Good staff.
Centrally located. Staff are accommodating and speaks good English. Serve great food.
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2013

Bhawna з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Basic and functional with no frills.
Value for money, friendly staff, decent enough breakfast.
This hotel was chosen because Hanoi is expensive and we thought we would not waste it on a room that we would not be in much. Looking back that was a mistake - we should have paid more and got a better hotel in a better location as we could have rested better that way the rest of our journey would have benefited. However, for what you pay, the hotel was very good indeed with very nice staff staff who go out of their way to help you. They even sorted us out with a SIM card when we arrived and even paid for it on our behalf as we did not have the right change. Shame the rooms need modernising and we had to be moved three times due to leaks etc. but the staff were so nice and apologetic we did not make a fuss. Wish we had stayed longer in Hanoi - 2 nights were really not enough - so many shops and restaurants and spas to visit you could fill an entire week or maybe even two if you wanted to.
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2013

matt з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
great price and great location
very nice staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
Very enjoyable, close to all the old quarter sites and down a quiet street so pleasant sleep in very good quality beds
Переглянуто 18 грудня 2013

samantha з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
THE most helpful friendly staff throughout!
staff!
The room is above all expectations and the desk and kitchen staff were incredible - they went above and beyond to help us book our next destinations and also tips for first time travelers in the Vietnam
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2013

Yasir з Пакистан
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Pleasant and comfortable
Friendly staff, helpful travel desk, clean rooms
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2013


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: