2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Colin з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Comfortable
Friendly and helpful staff
We very much enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The staff were friendly, professional and very professional.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2013

Elyn з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Value-for-money stay in Hanoi
Fast and reliable wifi in the room/ Pleasant and amicable staffs/ Nice breakfast
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2013

Michael з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Can walk to many naerby shop
Location, friendly staff and clean
Was a good stay. Location to many shop nearby if you know how to walk to.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2013

Melissa з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Clean and value for money
Aesthetically pleasing interior design, great wifi connection, clean
This hotel is ideal for couples and families. It's close to Hoan Kiem lake, but not all taxi drivers would know of the hidden alley where it is located. The breakfast spread was not as widespread as other hotels, but there was very good wifi connection. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We booked private transfer to Hanoi airport at the front desk, and was quoted a price higher than the one we eventually paid - it's handy to know that even taxis can only charge a maximum of 350,000VND per trip.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2013

Jon з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Excellent, courteous care for customers
Activities information and organisation; Cooking class; resourceful room layout
A very nice surprise to find a hotel so close to the city, but quiet, clean with caring staff.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2013

Kritsachai з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Clean and comfy hotel with responsive staff
Responsive Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
I stayed here for 7 nights with peaceful mind. The room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2013

Lilith з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Riding dragon chain is great
Fast service, good location, excellent staff
We went to check in to our room only to be informed that 2 floors (including the one our room was on) had flooded due to an accident with the water system. We were given 2 choices, either wait until 7pm for the maintenance to be completed before checking in to our room, or move around the corner to the sister hotel at Rising Dragon Village. We chose to move. They upgraded our room, and paid for our taxi. The staff at both hotels were incredible. I didn't end up seeing any rooms at riding dragon palace, but the manager said our room at Palace had no window/no view. Our upgrade saw us in a room with a large city view window. Food was great, service was great.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2013

Ty з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice place, and incredible service
Great staff, very clean, very helpful
Loved our stay here. A bit on the pricey end, but we've never had such great service. The staff have superb english and are very helpful.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2013

Leonard з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great Staff, from bellboy to senior management
Staff, cleanliness, English abilities
Pleasant stay , enjoyed the local old town, everything within walking distance. In safe area too
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2013

Jessica з Китай
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
very nice hotel tho a lil far from centre.
food,room,staff
it was great,however we only managed to find the lake but not the shopping area for we got tired after walking 30 mins in hanoi traffic haaa
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2013


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: