2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

casimir з США
Ділова поїздка
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
overall satisfied
location, staff, cleanliness
The friendly staff and cleanliness made our stay quite comfortable.
Переглянуто 27 листопада 2013

Chun з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
cheap price and good location
good restaurant nearby, good service, good local tour nearby
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2013

Allan з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Great value and location.
Location, friendly staff and value for money.
The rooftop restaurant provides excellent food. Overall great value for money and in a perfect position to explore the old district.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2013

YOKO з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Room was clean staffs are friendly
Clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2013

Kongwit з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Nice Boutique Hotel
Classic, Private and premium service
The hotel is decorated with boutique style with nice necessarily facilities. The hotel is located is the alley 20 meters from main street. This prevents noisy from traffic in Ha Noi. Their staffs is very nice with smiles all the time.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2013

David з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Great Hotel
Everything
I only stayed for one night before going to Ha Long Bay, but it was the best hotel I stayed at during a three week Asia trip, can't fault the hotel, great location, room, Wi-Fi and staff, would recommend to any one.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2013

Takaaki з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
good city hotel
Clean room , sat wifi , nice food
hotel is very clean and break fast is quite good . Wifi at each floor so it is quite fast compare to most of hotel in Hanoi I stay , hotel also has own SPA so its easy to have massage .
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2013

Takaaki з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
very good and relaxing
clean room , good break fast , good wifi
room is very clean , staff is friendly , and wifi on each floor so its pretty fast .
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2013

Low з Малайзія
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great hotel, the only weakness is the location
new, clean and comfortable
great, the only weakness is the location of the hotel is not strategic as other hotels in Old Quarters.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2013

Virginia з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Friendly and comfortable
Friendly staff, comfortable bed with fluffy pillows.
From the minute we walked into the hotel the staff were very welcoming full of smiles and more than happy to help with we any questions we had. We booked a Deluxe Room included breakfast and were upgrade to a Deluxe city view, which was very comfortable. shower was in a separate section from the toilet which is also handy. The bed was super comfortable and the pillows were so soft just moulded around your head. Breakfast was reasonable nothing over the top but there is something there for every one to choose. Location of the hotel is just off the busy streets so was very quiet. Walking distance to most of the sight seeing. Overall an enjoyable stay and would recommend to others, if I were to return I would stay again.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: