2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Allan з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great value, good food and lovely service
Great service, fantastic restaurant and view from the top floor, and really good value.
The room isn't flash, but comfortable. What makes this hotel a great hotel is the attentive service, good location, quality food served in its top floor restaurant (with good views perfect for unwinding after a long day of exploring the city), and value for money. Thanks for helping make our stay in Hanoi memorable.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Leonard з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
great location, attenttive staff
staff (bellboy - management) ...all there to assist. tour bookings, local knowledge about area
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thaddeus з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Good value hotel but misleading with room types.
Well located. Good value for money. Friendly staff.
Good stay for the money I paid. Just be aware that the "Deluxe City View" room on Agoda is actually only a Deluxe Room with no city view. The photo on Agoda that shows Deluxe City View is misleading, it should not show a balcony. The staff at the hotel told me that Agoda has put up the wrong picutres.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sarinya з Таїланд
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Value to money, good location and friendly staff
Various breakfast choice, good location closed to 36 streets market while the hotel is located in peaceful small street
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stefanie з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Great stay
Nice, clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JACK з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Great
Location - Staff - value for money
We had stayed at the Rising Dragon hotel the previous year and had enjoyed it so much that we stayed again this year and also family came and met us there from the UK after our recommendation. Very good service. Attentive staff. It was my husband's birthday and he was sent a birthday cake which was very special. They organised our trip to Halong Bay and also sorted out our train to and from Sapa and they also made sure we got on the correct train. We would stay again at the hotel
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alan з Гонконг
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good!
Location, Price, Queit
(5* is the best) Breakfast: 4* Nice range of choice. Room: 4* Clean, Good size with balcony. Location: 4* Near main sightseeing spots. The seafood restaurant next door MUST try!! Cheap and nice!!
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ng з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Pleasent and comfortable
Location, Budget and good english speaking staff
Location of the hotel is well situated by the convenience of nearby shops and restaurant, easy access to most of the tourism attraction. Wifi is provided with a good speed. The train station that's leads to the other city is nearby located as well. Most of the staff speaks English that's a plus point : ) cos language is a major issue . The rooms are clean and nice.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Krzysztof з Польща
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Clean and comfortable
location, nice and helpful staff, nice rooms
I enjoyed my stay at Rising dragon Hotel. It was very close to the tourist attractions, you could buy fresh fruit just round the corner and it was quiet at night.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LAI з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Highly recommended
Large family-suite with large beds
We spent our last day in this hotel and we were all satisfied with everything. We booked 1 family suite for 4 pax. There are two large double beds. The room is located at second floor. There's a staircase to second floor and there's only 2 rooms at this floor therefore the surroundings was quiet. Then we were also satisfied with the buffet style breakfast which offer wide variety of food. Last but not least i would like to deliver my appreciation to their attentive and friendly staff who gave proper guidance in our free and easy trip.
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: