Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2581 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2581 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

MAYKIM S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
reliable, comfortable, relaxing
helpful and friendly staff, good food, value for money
very comfortable and relax stay at hanoi at this hotel. Room service was value for money, food presentation was great and quality standard. location was good and centrally located, accessible to many shopping areas. Can easily travel by taxi. Kids love the connecting room advantages as compared to having to squeeze into one big family room.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

vikhram R. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Amazing
Location, Staff, Rooms
I never expected to see a gem of a hotel for the price i paid. The staff were super friendly. for example. when i checked in they made me sit down showed the location on a map and draw directions to all the main tourist attractions.. great customer service. the staff even walked me out to the nearest shop to buy a SIM card. they have their shuttle. i am sad i just could spend two nights there.. the next I travel definetealy Hanoi and definetely this one.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

haenarae K. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
This hotel is fantastic hotel
close,kind,good facilities
The facilities are very good. i am very satisfied by the service they did.
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013

Denny C. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2013

Menna T. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2013

Kathy N. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2013

Karin T. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2013

Heike Y. з Німеччина
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2013

Yap W. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2013

Low C. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2013