arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (2581)

Ділова поїздка (283)

Поїздка вдвох (1219)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (460)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (110)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (196)

Група (313)

Фантастичний
8,5
із 2581 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Розташування
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Ціна-якість:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8

7,3 Covadonga A.
Spain
30 вересня 2013
Very confortable and centric location
Bed, clean, price
It was a 1 night stay. We were able to rest and the bathroon and room were clean and in good conditions. Breakfast was very very poor but enoughf to take a coffe. Very recomended.

10 Kent M.
New Zealand
30 вересня 2013
Fantastic
Location, staff and service
Excellent staff and very clean. The location was great and all the attractions were within walking distance. Highly recommend

7,3 Deyan R.
Bulgaria
18 жовтня 2013
A good hotel. Small rooms but not expensive.
Staff, location, breakfast

8,3 Julie S.
Australia
29 вересня 2013
Great staff, nice rooms and good location
friendly helpful staff, large size of the room, tour booking assistance
Relaxed, friendly stay, with helpful staff who assisted with advice and bookings for onward journey and return to the hotel in between other tours or visits to other places, helpful with train tickets and even putting us on the train! Rooms nice and large, breakfast fantastic, we are going back!

8,3 Sagiv M.
Israel
29 вересня 2013
Great value for money. great location
locations in the center of the old quarter, friendly staff and comfortable room

9,3 Carmen S.
Germany
03 жовтня 2013
Nice, affordable city stay
Cleanliness, central location, very nice room
We had a wonderful overnight stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was friendly, the design of the room was great and it couldn't be beaten with regards to value for money.

8,3 Jeremy G.
Australia
23 жовтня 2013
Such helpful staff
Staff who were so helpful

10 Philip K.
Malaysia
25 вересня 2013
Simply satisfied and impressed
The staff service (friendly and effiicient), the cleanliness, and the foods
Simply superb! We didn't encounter any problems during our stay there at all. The staff were just very friendly and accommodative even though we didn't book the local tours through the hotel, they were still very happy to help us get to where we wanted to go. The place is conveniently accessible to shops and within walking distance to night markets. The rooms are super clean and quiet too. Wifi is fast and bathrooms are nice too. Restaurants are nice as well, serve very nice foods. I just don't know what to complain about this hotel.

9,3 niamh C.
Ireland
28 вересня 2013
very helpful, outstanding service. Great location
location, service and tours available
We loved this hotel. We were only to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 7. We got upgraded 3 times. The staff were always extremely helpful, with little effort from us. They were really helpful when organising our various tours. The only complaint was that they charged us for breakfast when it was supposed to be included. That said, the cost was only 4 AUD, and it may have been an error that we didn't pick up on until after check out. Overall, the price is very reasonable and I would recommend to anyone.

8,3 odeliah C.
Israel
22 вересня 2013
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast
Staff, clean, room design