2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Frank з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good value hotel
central, clean and comfortable
Clean comfortable and well appointed hotel in side street away from major traffic noise. Centrally located so good for walking around the town.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2013

Deyan з Болгарія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
A good hotel. Small rooms but not expensive.
Staff, location, breakfast
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2013

Matthew з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great location, quiet & superb staff...
Staff are helpful, clean & decent room, Great location...
Hotel is located in the old quarters but on a quiet street. We hardly hear the horning at night. Great location to go sight seeing & easy to find food around the hotel. Room size is decent & clean. My wife left a pouch on our flight into Hanoi & the lady at the reception (can't remember her name)help us check & make arrangement with the airlines for us to pickup the pouch at the airport on our return flight. She also advise & recommend a few tourist site to visit the next day as most shops will be close the next day. Breakfast was good but you kind of get bore after eating the same stuff for a few days.But overall we enjoy our stay there in Hanoi... Thank you
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2013

david з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
friendly staff
service, good breakfast
Most comforting stay, friendly staff, sufficient language, makes evryone happy.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2013

Kinga з Угорщина
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
excellent
nice and clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Excellent.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2013

LOW з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Location at Old Quarters, walk to night markets
Old Quarters, walking to all shops, restaurants
Good service staffs. Good location in old quarters.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2013

Donald з Канада
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Affordable
Location, cleanliness, price
Located on the western edge of the old quarter within 10 mins walking distance of the military museum and about 15 from the temple of literature. 20 minutes to the lake. A cab to the lake is $2.50 - $5. Helpful staff, clean rooms, secure storage for early checkout and arrival. Spacious and affordable rooms, nice variety of breakfast items. Nice lobby area. Close to night market.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2013

JACK з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Comfortable and good location.
Location, cleanliness and efficient staff.
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. Staff were so very helpful, we emailed before we arrived asking for reservations for Halong Bay and trains to Sapa. These were both booked by the hotel prior to our arrival and we paid on checkout. This was all handled very efficiently and saved us a great deal of time and effort. We would stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2013

Maria з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Quiet, Reasonably Priced Refuge in Big City
quietness, staff, breakfast buffet
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2013

Yin з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
comfortable
nice breakfast, friendly staffs, nice location.
quite nice, the breakfast is great. the staffs are really helpful. walking distance to Hand Da market
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: