arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (2581)

Ділова поїздка (283)

Поїздка вдвох (1219)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (460)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (110)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (196)

Група (313)

Фантастичний
8,5
із 2581 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,7
Розташування
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,7
Ціна-якість:
8,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8

3 Douglas C.
Australia
13 березня 2015
very poor!!
WE would NOT stay there again!!!

6,7 Hayley B.
New Zealand
11 березня 2015
couples travelling
Bed
Good.

6,7 marco L.
Italy
02 березня 2015
just ok
staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok

4 Deledda C.
Malaysia
27 лютого 2015
overrated & unpleasant stay
connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room

8,3 messaoud E.
France
21 лютого 2015
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.

8,3 Dario V.
Italy
06 лютого 2015
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed

9,7 Robert E.
United States of America
26 лютого 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.

10 Charles N.
United States of America
29 січня 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.

10 Elise P.
Australia
26 січня 2015
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.

8,7 FAZIL E.
Turkey
15 січня 2015
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.