2015
Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Sakda з США
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Good location, nice staffs.
Friendly staffs, great breakfast, nice & comfortable room.
My bathroom had a leak around toilet. Plenty of hot shower. The wall is thin, so you can hear noises... The breakfast was great, nice and friendly staffs. Overall, I'd recommend to family and friends.
Переглянуто 09 жовтня 2013

Heinrich з Німеччина
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Hight Quality Hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
It was very pleasant and comfortable thanks to the very friendly, competent and supportive staff on all levels and in all departments. English abilities are from very good at the reception to good at the restaurant and still average with the room service staff. The room was clean, nice designed, clean and functional bathroom, good room service. The location is central and many nice sightseeing points, restaurants, shopping is in walking distance. Sure I'll come again!
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2013

Michael з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Short, sweet and comfortable stay
Near to shopping centers and food outlets. All within walking distance and value for money
It was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is pleasantly decorated with a soothing feeling as you walked into the lobby area. Hotel staff were friendly and attentive to our requests and they can speak some English. Just enough to communicate the necessary stuff. It is centrally located to shopping centers, most of them within walking distance. We did not managed to spend a lot of time in the hotel but the hotel gave us a pleasant stay. A value for money and would be recommending to friends
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2013

Bert з Бельгія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Great value for money
Great location - friendly staff - clean
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2013

Biao з США
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
great hotel other than close to a funeral house
cleaness, nice staff, good breakfast
Overall very good if you dont mind close to a funeral home.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2013

Duska з Канада
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Pleasent
Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, spa.
It was pleasant. We were greeted upon arrival and given the map and instructions. The room was clean and have everything that we needed, with complimentary drinks and snacks. Internet connection was good. Bathroom was nice and clean. Breakfast has a lot of variety and the stuff was very friendly. Convenient location , walking distance from attractions. Spa is a plus.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2013

Jessica з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Amazing hotel. One of the best we have stayed in.
Staff, food, spa....everything!
We have been travelling and decided to stay here as a treat for my birthday and it definitely was that. The staff are so helpful and friendly. They knew it was my birthday and in the morning came to the room with a cake! They really do go above and beyond and made my birthday and our whole stay really special. The hotel is in a great location. We used the spa in the hotel which was great. We also ate in the restaurant on the roof which does delicious food, one of the best meals we have had in SE Asia. The room was modern and the bed very comfy. Breakfast was great with a good selection. Especially considering the price, this hotel is great! Definitely recommend.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2013

Carmen з Німеччина
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Nice, affordable city stay
Cleanliness, central location, very nice room
We had a wonderful overnight stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was friendly, the design of the room was great and it couldn't be beaten with regards to value for money.
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2013

Dale з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Awesome
Location, friendly staff & value for money
The room was clean, tidy and comftable. The staff are so friendly, honest and helpful. The hotel is centrally located to site seeing & shopping. If I go back to Hanoi I will be staying here again.
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2013

Blake з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
A strange bathroom experience
Restaurant, location, staff
Some hotels have a feature wall, this hotel has a feature toilet. Everything in the room was focused upon the toilet, I would not like to stay there with just a friend or be on my honey moon. You can see the outline of the person on the toilet through the frosted glass as you watch tv. Despite this the staff were nice and helpful and the restaurant was amazing. However, pack a compass as there are two wings, lots of mattresses and it requires more than one lift to get to your room.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: