2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Dinh з В'єтнам
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Very pleasant
Nice design
The hotel is located at the center of the city so it's very convenient and the design is nice and morden. I will stay again if i go to hanoi.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2013

Vanessa з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Very pleasant
Roof top restaurant, friendly and helpful staff
We booked 3 nights but our room was very small. We then returned after visiting Halong bay and stayed another night, this time our room and bathroom were much bigger and more spacious. We should have checked when given the small room, as no difference in what we paid. Great friendly staff. Ask to do the Trang An grottoes day tour $38 pp wonderful day
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2013

Kent з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Fantastic
Location, staff and service
Excellent staff and very clean. The location was great and all the attractions were within walking distance. Highly recommend
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013

Colin з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
mixed
receptionist, rooftop restaurant, location
Service was mixed - ranging from a very helpful receptionist to mixed service in the spa. Room was small and double bed was two twin beds pushed together. Good value however and ok as a base.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013

Covadonga з Іспанія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Very confortable and centric location
Bed, clean, price
It was a 1 night stay. We were able to rest and the bathroon and room were clean and in good conditions. Breakfast was very very poor but enoughf to take a coffe. Very recomended.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013

widhi з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
satisfy enough with hotel service
nice staff, good internet access, located in shopping area
just like in my own country, the staff was really helpfull, the room is convinience.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013

Timothy з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Good location, nice room, great breakfast
Room, Breakfast and location
Ensure that you confirm payment arrangements when asking the hotel to arrange airport transfers.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2013

Thomas з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Located in old quarter with local shopping.
Staff friendliness, location and good value.
Most helpful friendly staff I have met. Inexpensive restuarant on roof but small and basic. Excellent value with free taxi to airport when I booked extra days direct. Good in house tour service with good information and friendly staff.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2013

Julie з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Great staff, nice rooms and good location
friendly helpful staff, large size of the room, tour booking assistance
Relaxed, friendly stay, with helpful staff who assisted with advice and bookings for onward journey and return to the hotel in between other tours or visits to other places, helpful with train tickets and even putting us on the train! Rooms nice and large, breakfast fantastic, we are going back!
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2013

Sagiv з Ізраїль
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Great value for money. great location
locations in the center of the old quarter, friendly staff and comfortable room
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: